Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 939 reviews

578 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Hamish M. Couples Australia, March 10, 2016
Ok
5.3
Good place to stay clean, restaurant food only average, staff friendly but sometimes hard to understand. Would stay again
Hugh P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2016
Disappointing
5
Large hotel. Room size with 2 x king size beds largest we have ever stayed in. Cleanliness needs addressing, had to ask room to be cleaned again after check in because floors sticky from previous guests and bathroom glass still dirty! Great breakfast and amazing pools. British conciege manager very helpful and friendly but get feeling hotel is too big for any personal service. Location directly opposite beach, hotel quiet and 15 min walk to Patong beach buzz. Would we stay again, probably not just too big an impersonal hotel.
Olena L. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, March 5, 2016
good

location, comfortable,big rooms
8.7
peasful,relaxing and family oriented
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2016
Great place, shame about the cleanliness
4.7
This would be a fabulous place to stay if the staff could be bothered to do their job properly. The pools are excellent but filthy. Algae around the edges and all sorts of floaties in there. The toilet in my room blocked and it took 3 goes and about 36 hours to get it sorted. The minibar took 3 days to get re-stocked, despite requests. And the room service staff seem to be annoyed when you place orders. That said, the front desk staff were great and I'd probably stay there again because it really would be great if the operations staff could get their act together.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2016
Great value for money, good for families
5
At Patong but not in the heart of the madness. Good for families. Neat and tidy but staff need pushing to get stuff done - like fresh towels or getting minibar refilled. Stayed in Deluxe Pool Access Room - really good setup. Would stay again.
Yongjae S. Couples South Korea, February 24, 2016
good
5.3
good
Vicki L. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2016
Great pools, would have liked more Western food

Room, pools,location
8.7
More than expected!
Lynne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2016
Staff extremely rude

location rooms pool
6
Very few f the staff spoke English-and the rest were extremely rude.I have never ever stayed at a resort that serves cordial at breakfast-no juice at all
Nick L. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2016
Tired 5 Star Resort

The three best things were - the pools, the location & the staff
7.7
Bjorn S. Families with young children Norway, January 24, 2016
Travelling together with family and grandchildren
4
Location to beach is OK and so the pool area. But I had problem with leakage in the shower(hose), the furniture on terrace was broken and not safe to sit on. I gave message the first day. They promised to fix it but nothing done during the visit. I had booked a apartment with sea view (paid a lot more than the price list at the hotel)but got a room end of corridor with no sea view and a lot of traffic noise. The last evening on the terrace we had a big rat at the terrace. I informed the staff, but again: sorry for this was the answer. So the main impress is actually very bad. I will not recommend this hotel. I tried Senses resort some weeks ago, and this was a absolute another class and service. Better room, and pool area/restaurants. This is my experience with this hotel and will not visit again.
Previous page 21 - 30 of 578 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08