Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
May L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2015
big, clean, facilities

many swimming pools
8
a great stay, free upgrade to pool access room.
Report this review
Lai S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Old Hotel and Poor Service

Near to beach, Nice swimming Pool
5.3
The staff is unfriendly. It was a raining day and we requested the staffs to call for a taxi for us but they asked us to go out to the main door to get it. With rating of five stars hotel, the services is not up to the standard.
Report this review
Shuhui Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2015
International buffet breakfast should be improve.

Swimming pool, Sauna, facilities
8
Very good
Report this review
Gloria M. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2015
Heaven in Paradise!!!

Staff are friendly and attentive. Just across Patong Beach. Wonderful rooms.
10
Very good and very relaxing! They have full amenities, free breakfast buffet, complimentary drinks in their in-resort restaurant. Pool bars are superb. During our first day, our key cards were deactivated by mistake. We were assisted right away, and were given brandnew keycards. After few minutes, room service came with a jumbo plate of fresh fruits, additional toiletries and additional wifi passes as compensation even if we aren't complaining. Breakfast buffet doesn't have too many options but everything is delicious and quality food. TIP: Try their steamed rice and top it with nuts & fried anchovies. Pool bar, Sunset restaurant, Grace Bar and Grill and more are their restaurants within the resort premises, offers affordable quality food. Safety and security are guaranteed as there is one Thai police at each of the front entrance to assist guests in crossing the street and calling a cab/tuktuk. Location is near grocery stores, massage parlor, salon, sidewalk vendors and eateries. Wifi connection is very strong in any area within the vicinity. I must say we had an amazing stay and we will definitely come back!
Report this review
Amanda B. Families with young children Canada, November 11, 2015
Above & Beyond

Great location, close to beach but a 15 min walk from the main strip
9.3
Treated like kings! Got a huge suite and they made travelling with our 9 month old son so much easier. The buffet was amazing with tons to choose from. Staff were extremely friendly, and we loved the pools! Would definitely stay here again :)
Report this review
Moon C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
need for upgraded

swimming pool, security, breakfast
5
The bedroom is very old, not clear, need to be upgraded, Not in 4 Star standard. The swimming pool is nice, breakfast has many choice. Security is strict, all the cars come into the front gate gone thru metal detector.
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2015
Comfortable resort

Near the beach,nice swimmig pool, many restaurant nearby
9.3
Near Patong beach. Swimming pool very nice, the room have a pool view. Have a large garden area. Breakfast good but have limit choice, everyday provide same food. Wake around 5 mins have lots of restaurant nearby, seafood, burger, bar..etc. By taxi 200฿ to patong night market. From hotel by taxi to airport charge 1,000฿.
Report this review
Joshua S. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

Staff are approachable. Place is beautiful. Hotel rooms are nice.
10
Enjoyed very much. We feel secure in this place. Food is good. Staff are nice especially the filipina girl.
Report this review
Alexander G. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2015
A good choice

The pool area, breakfast, rooms.
7
Everything was as expected for this hotel. The only three problems we had were; the balcony door locks were broken and were not able to be secured, (fortunately there was a room safe) the air conditioning could not be adjusted up so we were quite cold during our room occupation and the internet was frustratingly erratic Otherwise all was good to very good!
Report this review
Carla D. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2015
Great location, great price

Location, large rooms and price
9
It was awesome there. The rooms are so big, it's in the best location, Across from beach, walking distance to everything else. There were a few small cockroaches in the room which let it down, either way IDE still stay again. The staff are amazing and the breakfast and wifi are great too.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 545 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02