Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 996 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

lakshmi K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good resort with all amenities
Stayed here for 4 days to celebrate my DD bday. Good location, near to Bangla road. Facilities are good nd clean. Lot of activities in kids club & swimming pool. Good Breakfast with lot of options for vegans
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Thomas J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Graceland
We had a lovely two nights here as a couple but some of the service was disappointing. It's more expensive than the beach but it's worth it for the quality. The spa is also excellent
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Roger P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great spot, nice and relaxing
Graceland is in a great location. You can choose to just relax or experience places live the lively Bangla Rd just a short distance away.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sukiman S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
A very old hotel that needs upgrade
Wonderful swimming full and excellent breakfast especially at the Sunset Restaurant. Room is old and needs urgent upgrade. Toilet is awful. BUt one trulu amazing experence we had was that the hotel remembers and actually send a complimentary cake for my wife's birthday
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mariani M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
old hotel
won't come back again
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Griff H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Fun in the sun
We scored bigtime. Phuket is meant to be raining this time of year but we had a week of sunshine which is perfect to take advantage of Graceland. Greats pool and bars, room was clean and large. Just a short walk to Bangla road and on the way is the night food markets which are great. We had a fantastic time at this hotel highly recommend. Just one thing watch out for the breakfast rush it's madness.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Kamil H. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Nice hotel with many pools a bit old, but still in good condition. Nice to come back again.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Kam Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Very nice
Nice place, very comfortable SPA
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Rhonda C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Rhonda, Canada
Third stay here, will definitely return
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Wendy K. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Family vacation
Excellent resort...loved the breakfast. The family room was perfect...the pools...and the list can go on...
Reviewed July 01, 2016