Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 925 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Vicki L. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2016
Great pools, would have liked more Western food

Room, pools,location
8.7
More than expected!
Report this review
Lynne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2016
Staff extremely rude

location rooms pool
6
Very few f the staff spoke English-and the rest were extremely rude.I have never ever stayed at a resort that serves cordial at breakfast-no juice at all
Report this review
Nick L. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2016
Tired 5 Star Resort

The three best things were - the pools, the location & the staff
7.7
Report this review
Bjorn S. Families with young children Norway, January 24, 2016
Travelling together with family and grandchildren
4
Location to beach is OK and so the pool area. But I had problem with leakage in the shower(hose), the furniture on terrace was broken and not safe to sit on. I gave message the first day. They promised to fix it but nothing done during the visit. I had booked a apartment with sea view (paid a lot more than the price list at the hotel)but got a room end of corridor with no sea view and a lot of traffic noise. The last evening on the terrace we had a big rat at the terrace. I informed the staff, but again: sorry for this was the answer. So the main impress is actually very bad. I will not recommend this hotel. I tried Senses resort some weeks ago, and this was a absolute another class and service. Better room, and pool area/restaurants. This is my experience with this hotel and will not visit again.
Report this review
Shamin H. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2016
Good with some Bads
4.3
We stayed here for seven nights Jan 2016. we have 8 and 5 year old kids. The hotel is in good location with walking distance to everything, they provide good buffet breakfast with very good swimming pools. the entire resort is run down and can do with a face lift. what's also lacking is the kid friendliness and lack of events and things to do for the kids. In contrast we went and visited our friends who were staying in Centara resort at Karon beach and the daily events for kids and free entertainment for the entire family was exceptional. we visited them twice and we absolutely had a ball staying there. If Graceland can embrace same and become kids friendly i think they would do very well. We found the kids club to be very poor and staff unattentive to children.
Report this review
Tng A. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good value for money

Good location , good staff service and good food
8.7
Good location and good service
Report this review
Meng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Room and bathroom were not maintained

Pool, proximity to beach
5.3
Report this review
Price L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2015
Awesome experience

Staff, rooms, cleanliness, pool, beach location........
10
Graceland definately deserves 5 star status. Everything was on point from the moment I stepped in the lobby.
Report this review
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Fantastic location, nice pools and near beach

Good location with beach front, lots of restaurants and shops nearby and clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.7
Great! Will recommend to my friends. My family enjoy the stays.
Report this review
Sarah G. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2015
Relaxing place to visit

The food was delicious, the staff friendly and it was lovely.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Graceland. Everything was wonderful.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 571 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02