Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Alexandros C. Couples Greece, October 21, 2015
good

nice
7.3
Report this review
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2015
Service was Awful

Food, Swimming Pools, Room
5.7
Stay was OK, but the service was awful for a five star hotel. Felt like I was at a prison for most of my stay. A lot of 'you can't do this and you can't do that' Will not be staying here again.
Report this review
Daniela S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 17, 2015
poor service

location
6
Report this review
Eng S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Bad experience

Good location and near the beach
4
Cannot check in early or check out late. Staff is very strict. Got a room that is facing the Muslim cemetery and a small little pool (called pool view). Daily breakfast menu is the same everyday and the food taste is lousy.
Report this review
Joachim T. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2015
Excellent

Cleaniness , Location , Facilities
9.3
Report this review
Kim S. Families with young children Finland, October 10, 2015
Nice pools

Pools, pools, pools
6.7
Rooms have lousy soundproofing. When band plays in BElgian Beer Cafe feels like You are on bangla even You are in your room. Pools and gym are excellent. Breakfast not good
Report this review
Merryn D. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2015
Hotel deteriorated

Open spaces, choice of pools and choice of breakfast locations
4.7
It was very average with facilities deteriated such as balconies, many missing tiles from pool with sharp edges causing injuries to several people and staff not care when told and tiles left in pile so thrown by kids causing more issues. Room service food was terrible then plates left outside room for 48 hrs
Report this review
Amanda M. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2015
Worst hotel ever!
3.3
We didn't end up staying here. It was awful smelled terrible and was old run down. We checked in our room wasn't ready we went to lunch, the food, service and cleanliness was all deplorable! We then went to the pool which was missing tiles my son scrape his toe on the broken step. We decided the best thing we could do was leave the hotel. When we complained the manager agreed it was not a five star hotel and said we could leave and speak with agoda about getting our money back. When agoda called to check that said we could get a refund he lied and said he never told us this.
Report this review
Gaye M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2015
A true resort

The resort is actually how you'd imagine a resort to be with meandering paths through luscious greenery. The pools are beautiful with swim up bar, plus it has 2 restaurants for a sumptuous breakfast
8
Comfortable & relaxing! Hope to be back & will definitely recommend! Thank you
Report this review
Caryn S. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2015
Needs a revamp

Great pools, beautiful gardens, large rooms
6.7
We enjoyed our stay but felt the whole place needs a bit of a revamp. Starting to get very old and run-down. Simple maintenance would make the place look so amazing.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 545 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07