My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Myong-Jun K. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
perfect relaxing time it was

swimming pool, breakfast, thai culture experience
9.7
I had the greatest time in Phuket thanks to this hotel.
Shirley B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
very enjoyable

servics, location, local people.
9.3
Suhas N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
My Kids loved this holiday

Nice Room, good service, nice pool
8.3
It was fun for the whole family, My kids loved the pool and Phuket where they had fun each day. One of the Hotel Staff service was excellent:- Yassin, he took care of our needs very attentively. Kudos for the Hotel management, they have catered for all type of activity regardless of their age...Basically we will be coming back to Graceland Resort and Spa for our next holiday soon.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very relax and comfortable

lot of pools, convenience and quiet corner of patong beach
6.7
We were pretty enjoyed our stay at this huge resort. Just a crossed the road is the famous beach with all the sea sport activities. Short walking distance to the night market. The only issue I have is the poor wifi signal in the corner room we had.
Darren D. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Lovely Resort

Great room with pool access, close to beach, large and private facilities
7.7
It was my second time staying here. Pricey but a great way to end our stay. We had a great room with pool access. (Highly recommend) Across the road from the beach. Excellent pools and bars. Close walk to restaurants and night life. Will stay again next trip. Sad to leave!
Singh A. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
good and cosy

location,staff and service
9.3
It was walking distance from the Patong beach and also the street shops which go across all the way to Hardrock Phuket. Mainly Lots of Europeans and Australians in the streets and it is extremely safe and clean in the streets.
Roberto P. Solo travelers Italy, November 7, 2013
High comfort and quinte place for relax

Room food pool
9
Relax was for me the most important thing, i have been several Times in Graceland and i do not Find any reason to chance
Harley B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
RELAXING

beach, pool, comfort
6.3
Pascal S. Families with older children Switzerland, October 24, 2013
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Leah H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
great experience

location, beachfront, pools
9
This place was great. 3 pools, bowling alley, pool tables, beach right out front. Would definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03