Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Saiful S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2015
good resort

it's peaceful n have a big pool and staff very friendly
10
good for honeymoon
Report this review
Andrew D. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel.
4.7
Our experience at Phuket Graceland started out poorly and went down hill fast. When we check into a five star hotel I don't expect the receptionist to point off into the distance and say "your room is that way". We were left to carry our luggage and wonder around the resort until we found our room. The room was old, with cracking walls and paint peeling from the ceiling. The bathroom and balcony both had an excess of mould that had been left to build up over several months. This was not what we have come to expect when we are paying top dollar for a five star resort. We will not be back or recommend it to any one.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 25, 2015
graceland review

location , value of money, room space
7.7
Report this review
Chuah L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Front desk staff bad attitude & bad service
5.3
Feel dissapointed & unhappy!!!
Report this review
Roszita Y. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2015
Location

Halal breakfast, security & big rooms
7.3
It was pleasant just was irritated of the mosquitoes that got inside the room as we were on the ground floor. I thought the hotel is a few storeys high but it was not.
Report this review
Husam K. Families with older children Jordan, September 22, 2015
It was nice to stay at this hotel and enjoy

Halal Resturant, the swimming pool , cleaned
8
So nice
Report this review
Julie R. Groups New Zealand, September 19, 2015
Love Graceland!

The pool, buffet, cocktails
8.7
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, September 19, 2015
Nice Hotel.

It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
10
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
Report this review
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
6 days relaxing !!

Pool. Breakfast location to beach
8.3
Relaxing!! good having two options of restaurants for breakfast ! Staff helpful. Unfortunately spa wasnt working and upstairs pool wasn't open . Would have liked to known when we booked . Will recommend hotel though . Thanks was great
Report this review
Choo L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2015
A dissapointed stay

Taxi service to airport which we have arranged our own
4.3
A very dissapoint stay compared to my previous visit few years back. We booked pool view and gotten a cemetary view instead with reason get to see 2 little pools. Upon complained, we get to change room but not our luck again as toilet gave problem. After calling a receiptionist they arrange a cleaner to help. She gave me a nasty looked and scolding in Thai languguage. We were asked to wait for enginner to arrive as confir ed the water preassure is not good. After few hours waiting no one turn up and we need to use th e toilet. Again i called and was asked to moved again to another room. We were asked to collect our own room card and move our things on our own and thereafter return the old room cards which i reluctant. They kept promoting the new renovation room which i see nothing great. Night the floor os wet due to air cond and slipery. Air cind was noisy too. Buffet is worst food i ever have in thsiland hotel... Either is not cook or over cooked and the waitress is so unfriendly. They busy clearing the table ince yiu stand up to take food and didnt even bother whether we have complete the meal or not. No monitoring which room your are from and everyone can just walk in... It is so packed at times we just have to stand and wait for seat. I willdefinately not recommending my friend to stay here which so dissapointed and not worth of value !
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 545 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07