Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 703 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Richard K. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8.3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8.7
Joshua P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6.3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.
Petra H. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2015
Nice hotel and nice manager Stuart

Location , pool , rooms , loves the spa bath
8.3
Magdy W. Solo travelers Egypt, May 13, 2015
good hotel

clean , location , staff
8.7
Good
Balbir G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
great location

location, cleanliness, ambience
9
Enjoyed every minute of it...
Sabina A. Couples Israel, April 30, 2015
Great food, pools and view

Breakfast, swimming pool
9
The stay was great. The hotel is quit large and has every facility you would expect from a 5 star hotel and even more.
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2015
Graceland April 2015

Genuinely nice staff. Modern clean design rooms. Beautiful pool area and central garden grounds.
8.3
Very pleasant stay.
Rhonda W. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2015
Graceland

breakfast, location, pool
9.7
We had a great time it was wonderful
Karin S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 26, 2015
room and my cleaninglady very good.

room was good.
6
Not very good. Room very nice room and my cleaning lady very good. The pool chairs dirty never cleaned in two weeks. The breakfast room with staff unpolite. Never greet you. Since i am a smoker sat outside i had to ask each day for an ashtry since there was non and i refused to to it as the guest. Put it on the floor or in the left over food. Have been over 20 times in Phuket. Love the people but never meet that unpolite and no service minded people as well as very dirty. Terrible. The man who cleans the pool daily very nice and polite and was the only one who greetet me daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02