Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
James K. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great Vacation

Pools and access to the beach.
8
WE had a great time, very nice hotel and nice staff. If you want to be closer to the night life I'd have picked another hotel though. It is not far, but in a fairly quiet and secluded area.
Sumon G. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
excellent

location location location
8.3
Excellent
Judy Z. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Not as 5 star hotel. overrated

Breakfast, Location.
4.3
You could tell the resort had once been very luxurious and was probably 5 star but it is tired now. It was generally untidy looking and dirty.
Girish B. Families with young children India, December 29, 2014
A retreat

Location, Facilities, Staff
7.3
The hotel was a stones throw away from the beach ... the quite one and tehswimiing pools and the other facilities within the hotel was great for kids a great space .. the rooms were a little old but pool side ones were great .. the outdoor balcony was great to a night sit out
Nurazean M. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
The BEST hotel ever!

Location! Cleanliness! 5 star hotel w 5 star services!
10
I'm glad that I've cancelled the rest of the hotel and stayed at the Graceland Resort. It was the BEST ever! Upon reaching we were given an upgraded room for our 4th year wedding anniversary. With flowers and petals lying around our bed, it was fantastic. The room is big, with big balconies as well. Very comfortable. And not forgetting the pillows as well. It was perfect! The hotel were big and pools was huge. Location was superb. Food was great. And breakfast spread were amazingly huge as well, feels like dinner with the various food served on the buffet. The staff were friendly and helpful. There were few pools around , bowling, snooker, pool tables, kid's club, restaurants, clinic, library and a lot more. My family loves every minute of it. The only set back was, we were "forced" to pay for the compulsory Gala Dinner in the hotel if we stayed on the night of New Years Eve. Overall rating 9.2 out of 10! I would certainly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and relatives.
Nathan A. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Great hotel, prime location.

Food was excellent. Location was great right across from front from the beach and walking distance to many restaurants. Staff were very friendly.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the phuket graceland. It is in a great location right across the road from the beach. Many pools to choose from. Walking distance from bangla Rd and lots of different restaurants. Staff were friendly friendly and helpful when we needed their assistance. The morning breakfast was nice with lots of options to choose from, the food was tasty and of high quality. The rooms seemed a little dated, but we had no problem with things such as air conditioning. Not a major issue as our room was still very pleasant to stay in. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Jamal S. Families with young children Kuwait, December 25, 2014
it has very nice location and nice rooms

Swimming pool was nice for kids
8.3
Verh nice
Robin D. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2014
Nothing special in compare to rayavadee l

Location
6.7
Comfortable
Pathmah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
pleasant family escape

spacious . many choice of pool's . friendly staff
7
Great memorable stay
Denyse S. Families with older children Canada, December 20, 2014
Phuket Vacation

Location - right across from the beach, nice facilities which includes a bowling alley and friendly staff.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Graceland. Our deluxe room was big and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was okay, enough variety to satisfy most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08