Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Yujoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
moderate comport for family stay

Spacious facilities, 3 pools, near the beach
6.7
The facilities are large enough to go around and it has 3 pools. But one of those pools are mainly for pool villa guests. The main pool is crowded with families with kids. The sky pool located on the 3rd floor of main building has nice view but a bit smaller than the size of other two pools. I stayed at the fifth floor of main building which is an older building with no exciting view. However, with last minute reservation, it was a nice hotel to stay. If you are seeking a luxurious and full fledged hotel and resort, you might be disappointed. But you are seeking a moderate resort with good facilities for family vacation, go for it. If you are a single traveler expecting many activities outside of hotel, you may be better off cheaper residence or motel-like hotel.
Angeline T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Luxurious Hotel with Super Swimming Pools

Swimming Pools, Great (Free) Christmas Eve Banquets and Great Location
9
Our stay was overall great at the hotel. The proximity to the accessible (rockless) beach was great and we love this part most about the hotel. The swimming pools are one of the greatest things about this hotel. The room was comfortable with a nice balcony overlooking the field below at the center of the hotel. There are 3 swimming pools, with two of them laying on the length of the hotel (so they are really loooong! Hence, my daily swimming target: 5 lengths of the pool). My husband loves the Belgian Beer Cafe which has super modern and luxurious architectural feature, and great Belgian beers! However when paying one needs to be cautious if relying on Debit card, the hotel/cafe seems to be able to accommodate only with Credit Cards and not with Debit Cards (even though you're using Visa or Mastercard on the Debit Cards), so cash is the best policy apart from Credit Cards. The Christmas eve banquet was fantastic, the whole array of sumptuous food (including smoked salmon, great sushi bar, and great dessert varieties) that was offered free (yes, free!) for the guests was really great. On negative notes, the hotel breakfast had an industrious feel, as there was a huge crowd of hotel clients, so the queue on the breakfast counters is looong, and breakfast variety of food was just alright, and staff in general was rather lethargic. Checking-in was very long, almost 45 minutes! Luckily the lobby centerpiece sea aquarium got our 3 year-old son entertained. That said, the housekeeping was more efficient compared to other staffs.
Ching H. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
nice resort with good location

location good, swimming pool is very old, value for money
9
Myong-Jun K. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
perfect relaxing time it was

swimming pool, breakfast, thai culture experience
9.7
I had the greatest time in Phuket thanks to this hotel.
Shirley B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
very enjoyable

servics, location, local people.
9.3
Suhas N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
My Kids loved this holiday

Nice Room, good service, nice pool
8.3
It was fun for the whole family, My kids loved the pool and Phuket where they had fun each day. One of the Hotel Staff service was excellent:- Yassin, he took care of our needs very attentively. Kudos for the Hotel management, they have catered for all type of activity regardless of their age...Basically we will be coming back to Graceland Resort and Spa for our next holiday soon.
Sofia A. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Amazingly Thailand.

Food spread, close to the beach, comfortable bedroom with the beach view.
9
We booked this hotel for our honeymoon and we had a perfect one week vacation here. The hotel was close proximity to the beach and shopping area. There was some carnival going on along the streets so local food was abundant. The breakfast buffet spread was deicious and the good thing about this hotel is, they do cater HALAL food in one of their restaurants. Walk down the road and you can also find very cheap massage parlours. Would definitely come here again for a family vacation.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very relax and comfortable

lot of pools, convenience and quiet corner of patong beach
6.7
We were pretty enjoyed our stay at this huge resort. Just a crossed the road is the famous beach with all the sea sport activities. Short walking distance to the night market. The only issue I have is the poor wifi signal in the corner room we had.
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Very Nice Resort style hotel

Relaxing atmosphere, nice staff, great pools
8
Really enjoyed this hotel to just relax and enjoy the company. The swimming pool was nice, however we couldn't access the beach due to the waves - and it's pretty small. A little further out of the main shopping area/bars but is perfect just to relax in.
Darren D. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Lovely Resort

Great room with pool access, close to beach, large and private facilities
7.7
It was my second time staying here. Pricey but a great way to end our stay. We had a great room with pool access. (Highly recommend) Across the road from the beach. Excellent pools and bars. Close walk to restaurants and night life. Will stay again next trip. Sad to leave!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06