Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Louise N. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2015
I'm going to Graceland, Graceland

Location was fantastic right on the beach and at the quieter end of the beach road. The pools were excellent and central to all rooms. Reception staff tried hard to solve any issues.
8.7
We booked only a couple of days before arrival after moving from another hotel we weren't happy with. We booked a deluxe pool view room and although the room was great we didn't have a view due to ground floor position. We also had two nights of dreadful sleep due to the the next room's guest who coughed and dry wretched all night long. Poor guy sounded dreadful like whooping cough. The reception were very understanding and moved us to the top floor with a great pool view. Graceland is great for families with young children, but we found it very noisy around the pool, there is however a pool on the newer side of the resort which is a much quieter area. The dining room is very noisy as its so large and I did find the staff there not friendly at all. It seemed I was a nuisance when I asked if they could set the table. The food is plentiful, however my family found the food cold, lacking flavour and variety was average. i would stay there again but would select the room location carefully and eat breakfast out.
Report this review
Aravinthan M. Families with young children Canada, September 2, 2015
Arvin

Location
8
Overall very good
Report this review
Matthew C. Families with young children Ireland, September 1, 2015
Dated but worth money

Breakfast, Staff, Location
9
Checking was good, staff were perfect. hotel rooms were looking a bit dated but as we were leaving they were in the process of repainting the rooms in my building. The pool has a few tiles need replacing as it left sharp edges which for small children was not good. Belgium bar worth a visit other food place i felt were a bit over priced but not more than you would expect at any hotel. Nice drinks in the Pool. Would look to go back.
Report this review
Kaideen L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Great Hotel with Great Service

Location, room & food
10
Report this review
Crystal W. Families with young children China, August 30, 2015
Great hotel and staff

excellent ent swim pool, nice staff, close to beach
9
Generally good 5 star hotel
Report this review
Chi P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Nice environment

Nice view nice pool nice environment
8
Report this review
Anoop K. Solo travelers India, August 28, 2015
It was nice

Swimming pool gym and restaurant
8.7
It was nice and great the staffs r nice for family its nice I enjoyed my trip
Report this review
Ehab A. Solo travelers Jordan, August 25, 2015
Average Hotel

pool location food
8
Report this review
Geoffrey R. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2015
Our stay

The pools,location,staff
9.7
It was very enjoyable and relaxing except the security man with the whistle out side our windows all night was annoying but over all we would recommend your resort to friends and family
Report this review
Shun Y. Groups China, August 23, 2015
Thanks

food , location , friendly
8.3
Thanks all the staff help me celebrate my friends birthday , we have a wonderful trip in here ...
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 545 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05