Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Anjelika E. Couples Italy, August 23, 2015
Loved the place, amazing value for money

Prime Beach location , very nice hotel , awsome swimming pools
9.7
Would recommend the hotel to my friends for sure, would definitely stay there again if I travel to Phuket, I would strongly recommend to book delux pool view room with pool access
Report this review
Samuel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Sams review

Pool bar, Belgian beer bar and the room
10
great
Report this review
Farah A. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Great except the staffs are not customer friendly.. needs more training and needs to be more polite.. they were half the time rude..
Report this review
Andre M. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2015
Great for families

Pools are clean, large and have baby pool. Bowling alley is fun. Location brilliant
7.7
Great holiday. Hotel food is expensive but that's to be expected. It is a bit run down but Thailand weather does that to buildings. Was clean, staff helpful, buffet breakfast was good. Location was really good for a family holiday beach was across the road.
Report this review
Praveen M. Groups India, August 15, 2015
Decent Place but..

Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
5.7
1. Our check-in was delayed as the staff could not connect to internet and asked us to get printout of our booking. It was frustrating. 2. No one speaks english. If you are a 5-star hotel with almost 99% foreign customers, you must speak little english. 3. They stopped us from sitting at one of the breakfast tables. We were also not provided room temperature water on request. I would tell hotel owner to make sure this never happens again. So i would stay there again? No!
Report this review
Mohammed Q. Couples Yemen, August 14, 2015
very good resote

address and service with good staff
10
nice stay for every thing really
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast, room size, staff willingness to assist
9
Very pleasant stay
Report this review
Sanjay T. Families with young children India, August 9, 2015
Phuket fantasy

Good location, swimming 🏊 pools, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent... I and my family 👪 enjoyed the stay at Graceland.
Report this review
Khin W. Groups Myanmar, August 9, 2015
So comfortable stay at superior room

Spaceous Room, Fair Price Promotion, Cleanliness
9.7
Thanks for your promotion at AGODA so that we can spend our holidays in Phuket with pleasant & comfortable Superior Room during our vacation.
Report this review
Olugbenga F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
First impression

1). Closeness to the beach 2). Walking distance from the famous Bangla Walking Street 3). Not too far from the City Centre
8
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 545 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08