Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 940 reviews

578 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Caryn S. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2015
Needs a revamp

Great pools, beautiful gardens, large rooms
6.7
We enjoyed our stay but felt the whole place needs a bit of a revamp. Starting to get very old and run-down. Simple maintenance would make the place look so amazing.
Saiful S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2015
good resort

it's peaceful n have a big pool and staff very friendly
10
good for honeymoon
Andrew D. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel.
4.7
Our experience at Phuket Graceland started out poorly and went down hill fast. When we check into a five star hotel I don't expect the receptionist to point off into the distance and say "your room is that way". We were left to carry our luggage and wonder around the resort until we found our room. The room was old, with cracking walls and paint peeling from the ceiling. The bathroom and balcony both had an excess of mould that had been left to build up over several months. This was not what we have come to expect when we are paying top dollar for a five star resort. We will not be back or recommend it to any one.
Mohamed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 25, 2015
graceland review

location , value of money, room space
7.7
Chuah L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Front desk staff bad attitude & bad service
5.3
Feel dissapointed & unhappy!!!
Roszita Y. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2015
Location

Halal breakfast, security & big rooms
7.3
It was pleasant just was irritated of the mosquitoes that got inside the room as we were on the ground floor. I thought the hotel is a few storeys high but it was not.
Husam K. Families with older children Jordan, September 22, 2015
It was nice to stay at this hotel and enjoy

Halal Resturant, the swimming pool , cleaned
8
So nice
Julie R. Groups New Zealand, September 19, 2015
Love Graceland!

The pool, buffet, cocktails
8.7
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, September 19, 2015
Nice Hotel.

It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
10
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
6 days relaxing !!

Pool. Breakfast location to beach
8.3
Relaxing!! good having two options of restaurants for breakfast ! Staff helpful. Unfortunately spa wasnt working and upstairs pool wasn't open . Would have liked to known when we booked . Will recommend hotel though . Thanks was great
Previous page 71 - 80 of 578 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05