Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 992 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 992 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Nick L.
Australia
February 01, 2016
Tired 5 Star Resort
The three best things were - the pools, the location & the staff

Shamin H.
Australia
January 28, 2016
Good with some Bads
We stayed here for seven nights Jan 2016. we have 8 and 5 year old kids. The hotel is in good location with walking distance to everything, they provide good buffet breakfast with very good swimming pools. the entire resort is run down and can do with a face lift. what's also lacking is the kid friendliness and lack of events and things to do for the kids. In contrast we went and visited our friends who were staying in Centara resort at Karon beach and the daily events for kids and free entertainment for the entire family was exceptional. we visited them twice and we absolutely had a ball staying there. If Graceland can embrace same and become kids friendly i think they would do very well. We found the kids club to be very poor and staff unattentive to children.

Bjorn S.
Norway
January 25, 2016
Travelling together with family and grandchildren
Location to beach is OK and so the pool area. But I had problem with leakage in the shower(hose), the furniture on terrace was broken and not safe to sit on. I gave message the first day. They promised to fix it but nothing done during the visit. I had booked a apartment with sea view (paid a lot more than the price list at the hotel)but got a room end of corridor with no sea view and a lot of traffic noise. The last evening on the terrace we had a big rat at the terrace. I informed the staff, but again: sorry for this was the answer. So the main impress is actually very bad. I will not recommend this hotel. I tried Senses resort some weeks ago, and this was a absolute another class and service. Better room, and pool area/restaurants. This is my experience with this hotel and will not visit again.

Alarna F.
Australia
January 19, 2016
Great hotel facilities with great location
location, mulitple food options, hotel amenities
rooms are very dated, rooms however are huge, loads of pools to choose from however one was green with algea at the time of our visit, good location and freindly staff

ALEXANDROS C.
Greece
January 11, 2016
good
nice

Erki J.
Estonia
January 05, 2016
overall nice
pools, view,location
pools need some renovation, tiles missing, jaguzzi not working, pool water jets not working, hotell garden really nice, location is good, food is ok - come cocroches here and there :) rooms are really nice, big balcony with nice view. overall nice stay

Lai T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Old Hotel and Poor Service
Near to beach, Nice swimming Pool
The staff is unfriendly. It was a raining day and we requested the staffs to call for a taxi for us but they asked us to go out to the main door to get it. With rating of five stars hotel, the services is not up to the standard.

TNG T.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good value for money
Good location , good staff service and good food
Good location and good service

Meng W.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Room and bathroom were not maintained
Pool, proximity to beach

price L.
United States
January 02, 2016
Awesome experience
Staff, rooms, cleanliness, pool, beach location........
Graceland definately deserves 5 star status. Everything was on point from the moment I stepped in the lobby.