Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 939 reviews

578 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Chloe L. Groups Vietnam, May 16, 2016
Cockroach found in the most expensive room in the
3.7
We were actually pretty pleased by the bell boy who was very courteous and friendly. We stayed in the most expensive room with an infinity pool connecting the whole second level. The food: - Pools were big and clean - Bed was comfortable - Location was not too bad though there's a bit of a walking distance to the main road. The bad: - I would strongly recommend the Halal breakfast buffet as the non Halal one was flooded with PRC tourists who would bulldoze others to get the food and I was even pushed when I was eating at my table. Horrible experience! Probably there were too many PRC tour organizers who chose Graceland as the accommodation. - The room floor was very oily we almost slipped and fell a few times. Had to wear slippers throughout. - Facilities were a little worn out. They need better maintenance. - Worst of all, there was a big cockroach in our room! Reception staff was giving us an unapologetic face when I told them about the incident. Well they are not to be blamed for it but they represent the resort to deal with customers everyday. I would expect a better attitude. Overall my stay was OKAY, objectively. I wouldn't come back. I paid so much more than what was offered. I wouldn't recommend if you don't wanna fight the tour crowds in the morning for food and is grossed out by cockroaches.
Rachel F. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2016
Good location ok price
5.3
Nice hotel but nothing special. Bit expensive but good location.
Daniel B. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2016
Very good family location
5
Excellent pools and breakfast selection.
Lui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2016
Quite a good place to stay
6.3
The location is quite good. It is along the beach. There are at least 3 pools I can see. Seems every room has a balcony. The lighting panel is fantastic and convenient. Breakfast is quite nice. But they don't refill the tissue box, shampoo and shower gel.
Efisio M. Couples Italy, May 8, 2016
Not a 5 star hotel.
3.7
The place is shabby, and need modernising! Shower wasn't working properly and the general outlook is pretty downmarket. Also it feels really crowded. Also, if you are offended by plastic palms, this is not the place for you. Avoid it
Siegfried J. Families with young children Netherlands, May 2, 2016
Good but need à makeover.
4.3
Nice big pool with poor lighting. The family delux rooms were big and comfortable. Lost of local thai food stands in walking distance. Just walk out of the hotel and turn leeft. Walk about 10 minuten and you Will zee à lot of shops. The only downsize was the busy crossing to the the beach but we knew that prior to booking.
Janine W. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2016
Hotel was amazing,beautiful
6.3
Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, great facilities,
Anthony S. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Great value
5.7
This is a hotel that can really cater for anyone
Shahnawaz K. Families with young children Myanmar, April 18, 2016
Good
6
Evry thing was good , big hotel need some lighting near the pools .
Tian S. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Good location
5.3
Just opposite patong
1 - 10 of 578 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03