Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Island View Hotel

144 Karon Road, Tambon Karon, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Xuwen G. Couples China, May 28, 2015
it is bad

Phuket Island View Hotel
4.7
we booked the sea view room.but give me a one floor room .very wet ! we canot see the sea or swimming pool.! cleaner knock at the door at10.am !!! wifi is not free very very bad
Report this review
Kyaw T. Groups Myanmar, April 27, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Wide Compound, Pools
8
It is a nice hotel and not expensive too. The beach is in front of the hotel. The location is quiet but there are a few shops around the hotel. Good place in Karon Beach.
Report this review
Shady H. Couples Egypt, March 4, 2015
Good

Beach near by
6
Report this review
Tuula L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 13, 2015
Lonely woman on holiday

Location, clean and some staff are great
7.3
This was my second year, last year with a friend, this year alone.. I did get exellent service or one man of the stuff, my cleaning lady and I met a lot of funny people.New years gala dinner was not so good. But the food was fantastic! Breakfast was good but as single, who paid for double room. get the worst room.. If i come next year I want a room in the Green buildnings. I did enjoy my holiday a lot! :)
Report this review
Mark F. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Family trip

Location to beach and bars
5.7
Average hotel and pricey over xmas and new year as expected Mostly russian and swedes Good service in most of hotel but lousy restuarant bar service with rude staff Just over road from beach but invested with rats by the trees at night Average food and pricy drinks Thailand has just got too expensive !
Report this review
Yushi Z. Families with young children Canada, December 7, 2014
Very good hotel

Food, location, room
9.7
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
great staff

the position and setting , the staff in the resturaunt,and the cleaning staff
9.3
our stay was very good at the hotel but for one event one morning after rain at night I slipped outside the room and fell heavilly and had a few days of painfull walking,but in all our interaction with all of the staff was really good as we do make an effort to make their day as well as ours a nice day,unfortunatly I cannot say the same for the russian groups they don't seem to want to enjoy them selves and don't interact with the staff and other foreiners,it is a shame as the whole idea of a holiday is to be happy and enjoy others company. the laundry service needs to be looked at as the towels look real tired now and should be changed,all in all we will be back.
Report this review
Joshua B. Groups Canada, October 1, 2014
Canada travels Karon

The proximity to the beach/great dinners/friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL

good value for money, friendly staff, good swiming pools
9
i had nice stay , good breakfast , it is god hotel if you stay for few nights .
Report this review
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
nice hotel,

close to the beach, good pools for small kids, good choice breakfast
8.3
I book three nights and extended for another four. It just across the beach .Clean hotel staff is friendly. Good choice for breakfast. Three pools they are smaller than on the photos but good for small kids.it good hotel to stay three days after getting a bit boring.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Island View Hotel PhuketPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phuket Island View Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04