or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Island View Hotel

144 Karon Road, Tambon Karon, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Interior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Interior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Reception Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Nice position

Location, location, location
6.3
The hotel is comfortable but a bit tired. I think I got what I paid for but WiFi was only free in the lobby/restaurant area you had to but a ticket for the room. Breakfast was repetitive and usually cold, (that is the hot dishes). Overall a pleasant but not remarkable stay.
Shelly K. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Nice clean room.

close to the beach, swim up bar and nice pools
6
Sue K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Adequate

Proximity to beach & shops
5.3
Hotel was satisfactory but rooms in need of update. Breakfast was poor most hot food was cold.
Alina S. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Beach and sun

It was near the beach ,just cross the street ,good restaurant ,good pizza and Thai food ,staff very helpful
9
We had a great time ,taking trips to the beach and other parts of Phuket , good food ,only walking up the stairs was difficult no elevator
Nawarat C. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2014
not impress

Reception's smile Good location Good pool
3.7
I rent a bike from the hotel. Just only 2 hours i rode, back of tire was punk, i've try to fix by search a garage nearby. Their staff said tire was very old so we have to change tire. It's cost 700 baht. When i went back and claim the hotel he said it's not our responsibility we can give back only 350 baht. I just rode only 2 hours without accident why I have to share for a repairing.
Tam T. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2014
nice and clean hotel, but staff are not friendly

Good location, clean and good value
7
Sam K. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Value for money for the sea is across the road

Karon beach, 3 pools, clean room
7.7
Nothing short of wonderful. Bed was comfortable, clean. Clean toilet. Small balcony for drying clothes. Plenty of towels. Friendly staff. WiFi in restaurant and lobby. Beach is seriously just across the road. Cafe is 10min down on the right. Further down u cone to a small marketplace for shopping, and eating. Further up left u have Kata town, u get Starbucks.
Ma.Corina C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Excellent, relaxing

Very near to the beach, easy access to all establishments, friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful experience, the place is very near to the beach and friendly staff.
Anders A. Solo travelers Sweden, May 3, 2014
Cheap and nice, good location

Cheap and nice, good location
8.3
Good location near Kata right on Karon Beach. Nice beach, pools and just within walking distance to everything needed.
Alexander B. Solo travelers Austria, March 26, 2014
full with russians

location, close to restaurants and bars, nice pool
6.3
i think we were the only non russian guests. Hotel is really good located but too expensive for what they offer. Food is really poor, but real nice pool. Poolbar closes at 5 pm?!?!?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Island View Hotel PhuketPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BungalowPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BungalowPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Hot TubPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - The Beach BarPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BungalowPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BungalowPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Island View Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01