Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 710 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 710 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

jun L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
good
Reviewed June 06, 2015

xuwen G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
it is bad
Phuket Island View Hotel
we booked the sea view room.but give me a one floor room .very wet ! we canot see the sea or swimming pool.! cleaner knock at the door at10.am !!! wifi is not free very very bad
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Kyaw T. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Clean, Wide Compound, Pools
It is a nice hotel and not expensive too. The beach is in front of the hotel. The location is quiet but there are a few shops around the hotel. Good place in Karon Beach.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Shady H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good
Beach near by
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Darshan S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
It was ok not the best
Near the beach
It was ok
Reviewed February 19, 2015

tuula L. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in December 2014
Lonely woman on holiday
Location, clean and some staff are great
This was my second year, last year with a friend, this year alone.. I did get exellent service or one man of the stuff, my cleaning lady and I met a lot of funny people.New years gala dinner was not so good. But the food was fantastic! Breakfast was good but as single, who paid for double room. get the worst room.. If i come next year I want a room in the Green buildnings. I did enjoy my holiday a lot! :)
Reviewed January 15, 2015

mark F. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Family trip
Location to beach and bars
Average hotel and pricey over xmas and new year as expected Mostly russian and swedes Good service in most of hotel but lousy restuarant bar service with rude staff Just over road from beach but invested with rats by the trees at night Average food and pricy drinks Thailand has just got too expensive !
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Yushi Z. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good hotel
Food, location, room
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Richard D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 29 nights in October 2014
great staff
the position and setting , the staff in the resturaunt,and the cleaning staff
our stay was very good at the hotel but for one event one morning after rain at night I slipped outside the room and fell heavilly and had a few days of painfull walking,but in all our interaction with all of the staff was really good as we do make an effort to make their day as well as ours a nice day,unfortunatly I cannot say the same for the russian groups they don't seem to want to enjoy them selves and don't interact with the staff and other foreiners,it is a shame as the whole idea of a holiday is to be happy and enjoy others company. the laundry service needs to be looked at as the towels look real tired now and should be changed,all in all we will be back.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

dimitar I. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
NICE HOTEL
good value for money, friendly staff, good swiming pools
i had nice stay , good breakfast , it is god hotel if you stay for few nights .
Reviewed October 16, 2014