or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Island View Hotel

144 Karon Road, Tambon Karon, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Reception Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - The Beach Bar Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Beach Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Yushi Z. Families with young children Canada, December 7, 2014
Very good hotel

Food, location, room
9.7
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
great staff

the position and setting , the staff in the resturaunt,and the cleaning staff
9.3
our stay was very good at the hotel but for one event one morning after rain at night I slipped outside the room and fell heavilly and had a few days of painfull walking,but in all our interaction with all of the staff was really good as we do make an effort to make their day as well as ours a nice day,unfortunatly I cannot say the same for the russian groups they don't seem to want to enjoy them selves and don't interact with the staff and other foreiners,it is a shame as the whole idea of a holiday is to be happy and enjoy others company. the laundry service needs to be looked at as the towels look real tired now and should be changed,all in all we will be back.
Joshua B. Groups Canada, October 1, 2014
Canada travels Karon

The proximity to the beach/great dinners/friendly staff
8.7
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL

good value for money, friendly staff, good swiming pools
9
i had nice stay , good breakfast , it is god hotel if you stay for few nights .
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
nice hotel,

close to the beach, good pools for small kids, good choice breakfast
8.3
I book three nights and extended for another four. It just across the beach .Clean hotel staff is friendly. Good choice for breakfast. Three pools they are smaller than on the photos but good for small kids.it good hotel to stay three days after getting a bit boring.
Adnan M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
MR

Location
6.3
Good
Maria I. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Awesome

View from our room, cleanliness, delicious and great variety of food for breakfast
10
It was truly wonderful! :)
Johann C. Couples South Africa, September 11, 2014
An excellent stay

Cleanliness, value for money, staff.
8.3
Beyond our expectations concidering the price, booked 5 nights and extended for another three.
K K. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good quiet location

Good location, next to beach, good service
7.7
Had a nice quiet stay in this area. First time we did not bother to go to Patong as we can find all we needed around the Karon/Kata Area. Very happy with my stay in this hotel
Michael M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Nice position

Location, location, location
6.3
The hotel is comfortable but a bit tired. I think I got what I paid for but WiFi was only free in the lobby/restaurant area you had to but a ticket for the room. Breakfast was repetitive and usually cold, (that is the hot dishes). Overall a pleasant but not remarkable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Island View Hotel PhuketPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Sea Breeze RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - The Beach BarPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BungalowPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BungalowPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Island View Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03