or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Island View Hotel

144 Karon Road, Tambon Karon, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (86)
Sort by:
Tuula L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 13, 2015
Lonely woman on holiday

Location, clean and some staff are great
7.3
This was my second year, last year with a friend, this year alone.. I did get exellent service or one man of the stuff, my cleaning lady and I met a lot of funny people.New years gala dinner was not so good. But the food was fantastic! Breakfast was good but as single, who paid for double room. get the worst room.. If i come next year I want a room in the Green buildnings. I did enjoy my holiday a lot! :)
Anders A. Solo travelers Sweden, May 3, 2014
Cheap and nice, good location

Cheap and nice, good location
8.3
Good location near Kata right on Karon Beach. Nice beach, pools and just within walking distance to everything needed.
Alexander B. Solo travelers Austria, March 26, 2014
full with russians

location, close to restaurants and bars, nice pool
6.3
i think we were the only non russian guests. Hotel is really good located but too expensive for what they offer. Food is really poor, but real nice pool. Poolbar closes at 5 pm?!?!?
Alexander B. Solo travelers Austria, March 25, 2014
all said before

all said before
6
all said before
Matthew D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Good place to stay in Karon Beach

Good location, close to beach, nice rooms
8.7
Stayed here two nights over the xmas holiday period. It is a fair distance from the airport, but I like to stay in Karon to avoid the crowds of Patong. The resort is nice, but it just misses a few touches to be a top-notch resort. I would recommend it and would stay here again though.
Crisnelito E. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Ok

Pool & in front of beach
5.3
Hotel getting old. TV should be at least flat screen & not like my grandmother's TV set.
Anastasia V. Solo travelers Russia, July 8, 2012
Everything is the best... But breakfast is pure

I like the location and stuff and design of this hotel
9.7
Very-very goog hotel because of location, great staff and very good rooms and area
Darren G. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2012
ticked all the boxes for me,,pool

good spot no complaints ..3 swimming pools nice rooms
7.7
as i said number one must have swimming pool..has three a swim up bar ..still good for kids as the bar side is shallow .the other two havent used yet..nice rooms top bathroom would like at my place..cant complain for $ 30 i didnt want to be woken early so put out dont disturb sign but they clean room everyday fresh beach/pool towels ..beach across the road kata beach one way ..has night clubs open til six in the morning free shooter with first drink ..phew .not the best hotel but come on spend more than then ..i stayed for 10 nites and liked the place not to much of a walk to central karon aera but i always use the hotel scooters ...cheaper better than tuk tuk s ..
Restaurant Tip: best steak i had was at the three crowns resturant ..down old phucket road ..like a little mall ...mmm pepper steak app spears wrapped in bacon potatoe chesse side dish oh an the sauce went back twice ...luv the way they remember you "steak cooked medium an tiger beer " i cant remember names
Valerie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Nice hotel let down by service and management

Location, pool, food
5.7
Nice hotel but don't expect anything beyond "what you get". I did request a lower floor room being 70+ but this was ignored and I got a top floor at first then moved to a third floor. The standard rooms are pretty basic twin bed type room. The pool is nice and the restaurant is pretty good too. Nice location very close to the beach.
Matthew L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Little bang for your buck

Location to beach
5.3
I was quite dissapointed with this hotel. The room rate, after some comparison during my stay with other much cheaper hotels, was very much inflated for the experience. Hotel staff I found to be quite rude and disinterested in helping with your needs. It seemed as though I was troubling them. Most staff had little to no English speaking skills and little desire to find staff who spoke English to address needs. Little things like not being permitted to eat at the bar caused me to avoid the resort when time to eat came around. Lastly, I have never experienced a group of tourists who were so rude and unfriendly. Perhaps it was just the week I was there but the attitude of the guests here was quite frustrating. I will not be returning to this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Island View Hotel PhuketPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - BeachPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phuket Island View Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03