Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Island View Hotel

144 Karon Road, Tambon Karon, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (86)
Sort by:
Yushi Z. Families with young children Canada, December 7, 2014
Very good hotel

Food, location, room
9.7
Report this review
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL

good value for money, friendly staff, good swiming pools
9
i had nice stay , good breakfast , it is god hotel if you stay for few nights .
Report this review
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
nice hotel,

close to the beach, good pools for small kids, good choice breakfast
8.3
I book three nights and extended for another four. It just across the beach .Clean hotel staff is friendly. Good choice for breakfast. Three pools they are smaller than on the photos but good for small kids.it good hotel to stay three days after getting a bit boring.
Report this review
Adnan M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
MR

Location
6.3
Good
Report this review
Tam T. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2014
nice and clean hotel, but staff are not friendly

Good location, clean and good value
7
Report this review
Ihor V. Families with young children Ukraine, January 27, 2014
Good location at Karon beach

Great location and friendly stuff
8
This is average-size hotel located in one of the best beaches (Karon) of Phuket. Good for family with children -- has 3 different size pools. Located in walking distance to shopping area. Friendly stuff.
Report this review
Hans G. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
terrible - booked for 5 nights stayed for 2!

close to the beach...
5
booked two bungalows and a superor hotel room - 2 months before. got 1 bungalow 1 new smelly room no table or chairs for the same prices as the bungalow. no fly/mosquito nets on doors and windows so could not let fresh air in. 1 set of keys per room, outside light in bungalow works when the key card is inserted inside the room??? its dark outside you need the light on to get in. pools look great on agoda site in reality they are small and 2 are old crappy. restaurant food was terrible, no taste at all. pizza okay - staff agreed food was not good. staff were helpful as much as they could be. moved to patong seaview hotel which was excellent! generally it was just a very moderate to low style hotel next to a beautiful beach - could have been brilliant.
Report this review
Lars B. Families with young children Sweden, January 2, 2014
Bad hotell

Rather good location
4.3
Report this review
Salek A. Families with young children Germany, December 29, 2013
Best value for money

Nära stranden , rena fina rum, trevlig poolområde
9.7
Report this review
Tan D. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2013
You can get much better for your money

Near the beach
4.3
The only good thing about this hotel is its right across from Karon beach. The breakfast buffet is a joke. The wall in our bungalow is paper thin, we could hear our neighbor's tv. We didn't have a shower so we had to shower in tub, and there was no water pressure. The staff were not very helpful, they just sat there and watched my wife and I loaded up our car without offering any help. I wouldn't stay here again if it was free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Island View Hotel PhuketPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Island View Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phuket Island View Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03