Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Muay Thai House

Soi Ta-Aed, JaoFa Rd, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Deluxe Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - In room facilities Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Walk Way Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Balcony Terrace Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Balcony Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Pub Lounge Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Shops
Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Jane Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Great budget hotel

The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The staff helpful and friendly. There was everything I needed within a few metres.
7.7
I spent 2 nights at Muay Thai. My return flight to Bangkok was not until the evening but the staff let me have a late check out. I got my laundry done whilst there. Very reasonably priced at 45 Baht/kg. there was a restaurant, minimart, swimming pool on site, and a few shops down I rented a moped for a day, and booked my return taxi to the airport. Great hotel. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Perfect for Muay Thai training

Room size, swimming pool & food/protein shakes
8.7
The room is fairly basic and rather dated particularly the bathroom facilities. However, it is a good size and has plenty of space for storage and suitcases as well as having a little refrigerator for drinks etc. The garden area is nicely kept and there is a swimming pool in the middle. The pool is rather small and they tend to be a bit obsessive with putting lots of chlorine in but it's still fairly refreshing. The food in the restaurant is really good, average price for the area and they have the best range of protein shake combinations in the area. The hotel is located opposite Dragon Muay Thai, about 5-10 mins walk from Tiger and 10-15 mins walk from Phuket Top Team.
Report this review
Georg G. Solo travelers Austria, October 24, 2014
Exactly what I like

friendly, pool and wfi
3.3
so nice to stay in this place! can recommend!
Report this review
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nicely located right in the middle of the lane

Clean, all ground level units, quiet
7.7
The swimming pool was under repair...so no swimming although the pool is right in front of my room
Report this review
Stefanie G. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Excellent

Cleanliness, atmosphere, comfort
8
Report this review
Nathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
comfortable and convenient

the pool, walking distance to muay thai gyms, quiet
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. the room was clean and always kept up everyday. the bed was very comfortable. I never heard my neighbors one time. it was easy to just walk down to the gym everyday. everyone on the street is here to train so it's easy to do the same without being tempted to go out drinking every night. if you want to come here to getgoing in shape and stay in a clean place with a nice pool to relax in, this is where you want to be. there are definitely fancier and more expensive places, but you'll be spending so much time training it's better to just save your money. after a hard day of training the most important thing is to have a comfortable bed and it's a bonus to have a nice pool to relax.
Report this review
Tim J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Very good location, nice big clean rooms and pool

Location, pool, rooms.
8.7
Report this review
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
amazing stay, beautiful scenery,

nearby local restaurant, beautiful pool view and accesible by taxi
8
Report this review
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Excellent Location

Extremely attentive staff, welcome feel, central location
9.7
The staff was very accommodating to all of my needs. Everything you need to get set up can be found near by.
Report this review
Ann S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
pool balcony cleaning

restaurant and nice neighbors and room
7
the receptionist is not always there, you have to knock on her room if you need anything. at times inconvenient, but she was nice. food is awesome. pain that taxis charge a ton from anywhere tho. touristy prices you cannot get around. next to tiger muay thai, fighter dream pllace.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - In room facilitiesPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - BathroomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - BathroomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Walk WayPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Balcony TerracePhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - BalconyPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Pub LoungePhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - ShopsPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06