Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Muay Thai House

Soi Ta-Aed, JaoFa Rd, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Deluxe Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - In room facilities Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Walk Way Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Balcony Terrace Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Balcony Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Pub Lounge Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Shops
Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nicely located right in the middle of the lane

Clean, all ground level units, quiet
7.7
The swimming pool was under repair...so no swimming although the pool is right in front of my room
Stefanie G. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Excellent

Cleanliness, atmosphere, comfort
8
Nathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
comfortable and convenient

the pool, walking distance to muay thai gyms, quiet
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. the room was clean and always kept up everyday. the bed was very comfortable. I never heard my neighbors one time. it was easy to just walk down to the gym everyday. everyone on the street is here to train so it's easy to do the same without being tempted to go out drinking every night. if you want to come here to getgoing in shape and stay in a clean place with a nice pool to relax in, this is where you want to be. there are definitely fancier and more expensive places, but you'll be spending so much time training it's better to just save your money. after a hard day of training the most important thing is to have a comfortable bed and it's a bonus to have a nice pool to relax.
Tim J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Very good location, nice big clean rooms and pool

Location, pool, rooms.
8.7
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
amazing stay, beautiful scenery,

nearby local restaurant, beautiful pool view and accesible by taxi
8
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Excellent Location

Extremely attentive staff, welcome feel, central location
9.7
The staff was very accommodating to all of my needs. Everything you need to get set up can be found near by.
Ann S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
pool balcony cleaning

restaurant and nice neighbors and room
7
the receptionist is not always there, you have to knock on her room if you need anything. at times inconvenient, but she was nice. food is awesome. pain that taxis charge a ton from anywhere tho. touristy prices you cannot get around. next to tiger muay thai, fighter dream pllace.
Atena E. Solo travelers Sweden, March 1, 2013
good location if ure there for the training

easy check in and check outs, reception lady speaks englisg well, pool
6
pretty cool, they had everyday cleaning so the rooms were always clean, the internet was fast but u had to log in everytime
Atena E. Solo travelers Sweden, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool
8.7
I loved my stay at muay thai! The staff was very friendly my wifi worked great except for the fact that you had to log in every time! other than that great nice big clean rooms, i had pool view so it was a nice view to wake up to in the mornings Walkings distance to all the gyms in that street!
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Great if you do Muay Thai

Swimming pool, food prices, room comfort
6.7
I liked it here, but it's a bit out of the way if you don't have transport & a taxi costs the same to go to the beach as it did to come from the airport which seems a bit extreme. Some of the staff were really nice, but the restaurant staff weren't so friendly...The pool was great & a good temperature..My room was next to the cleaning closet & in front of an area where they drill etc when making repairs so it was quite noisy, but the room itself was nice & in good condition. Still, overall I had a nice time & would recommend it here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - In room facilitiesPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - BathroomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - BathroomPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Walk WayPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Balcony TerracePhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - BalconyPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Pub LoungePhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - ShopsPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Muay Thai House Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07