arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 cheah S.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
amazing stay, beautiful scenery,
nearby local restaurant, beautiful pool view and accesible by taxi

9.7 Ryan C.
United States
April 29, 2013
Excellent Location
Extremely attentive staff, welcome feel, central location
The staff was very accommodating to all of my needs. Everything you need to get set up can be found near by.

7 Ann L.
United States
April 04, 2013
pool balcony cleaning
restaurant and nice neighbors and room
the receptionist is not always there, you have to knock on her room if you need anything. at times inconvenient, but she was nice. food is awesome. pain that taxis charge a ton from anywhere tho. touristy prices you cannot get around. next to tiger muay thai, fighter dream pllace.

6.7 nicholas S.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2013
Great if you do Muay Thai
Swimming pool, food prices, room comfort
I liked it here, but it's a bit out of the way if you don't have transport & a taxi costs the same to go to the beach as it did to come from the airport which seems a bit extreme. Some of the staff were really nice, but the restaurant staff weren't so friendly...The pool was great & a good temperature..My room was next to the cleaning closet & in front of an area where they drill etc when making repairs so it was quite noisy, but the room itself was nice & in good condition. Still, overall I had a nice time & would recommend it here.

6 Atena E.
Sweden
March 15, 2013
good location if ure there for the training
easy check in and check outs, reception lady speaks englisg well, pool
pretty cool, they had everyday cleaning so the rooms were always clean, the internet was fast but u had to log in everytime

8.7 Atena E.
Sweden
February 20, 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool
I loved my stay at muay thai! The staff was very friendly my wifi worked great except for the fact that you had to log in every time! other than that great nice big clean rooms, i had pool view so it was a nice view to wake up to in the mornings Walkings distance to all the gyms in that street!

5 bhatti A.
Pakistan
January 21, 2013
Phuket Muay Thai House
irfan ali bhatti
agoda.com good web sites for booking hotel many hotels agoda pannel very goood

10 Ruud R.
Netherlands
October 27, 2012
Simple Clean Affordable, Easy going staff
Easy going and helpfull staff
I was looking for a simple affordable and effective place to stay. They are just great. Very helpful and easy going. They provide full services. Clean your room every day. There's a simple restaurant, a small store and they rent motorbikes for a good price. Ala and all it was a a very pleasant stay. I highly recommend it to folks who are looking for an affordable place. For families with children who stay longer then a week however and you might wanna look for a place that offers more space and activities for children. For muay thai fighters its perfect. Or for singles and couples who travel around a lot. I did a lot of sight seeing and few daytrips around the island on a motor cycle and wasnt much in and didn't need to be in and around the place.

9.7 Maria G.
Spain
February 27, 2014
Super
Propre calme et accueillent
Super génial deux jours formidable je reviendrait

7.3 daniel P.
France
February 22, 2014
Hôtel à ne pas manquer, personnel super, piscine a
le personnel, la piscine, la proximité des lieux de loisir
bon séjour, seul problème les chiens qui aboient tard dans la nuit et le matin de bonne heure. Ce ne sont pas les chiens des patrons, qui sont très gentils