Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Naithon Resort

24 Moo 4, T.Saku, A.Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 86 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2015

Good location, big room, nice restaurant
When we arrived and the staff weren't very friendly or welcoming. The room was very large and in a great location directly opposite the beach but very old and in need of renovation. The tv was old and fuzzy, there was no wifi reception and the bed sheets were dirty, there was blood stain on them! The room was cheap and the restaurant was nice. We arrived in the evening and left early in the morning so I wasn't too bothered by it but I wouldn't want to stay there longer.
Report this review
Wye L. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Worst accommodation. We left after one night!
Terrible, horrible experience. The pictures are not accurate. In fact I'm convinced they were of another hotel. The staff were not helpful and extremely rude. Worst of all the room stank of cigarette smoke and was not clean. I found a dirty ashtray and even the sheets had ash stains on them. This is not a family friendly hotel. It is extremely noisy at night and because of the lack of security in the room, we did not feel safe. Please do not waste your money on this hotel. I have never been more disappointed, we booked for four nights and stayed only one. please make sure this place updates it's photos as they are deceiving, I felt so cheated.
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Pleasant hotel on a quiet section of Phiket Island

beach, room, closeness to airport
Very relaxing
Report this review
Catherine W. Groups Australia, September 17, 2014
Great little hotel

Close to the beach and restaurants, huge room with king size bed and great bathroom. Would easily stay again!
Report this review
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014

Price, Location, Staff
Not bad. Power lost for 6 hours during rain storm, but others on street had power. When power back on Air conditioning stopped working, but I didn't ask them to fix it as I was leaving that day. "Sea view" room actually on the road side of the beach road, so a little noisy, but it's a small town. Room was clean, but had some ants. No frills- limited amenities, limited TV. Nice and friendly staff. A good value if your focus is an economy room across from a small beach in a quiet nice small town.
Report this review
Donald H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Close to beach

Close to the beach, near restaurants, clean, basic
This is a clean, basic, room near the beach. The a/c worked well. Room was quiet, but without a noteable view.
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Stayed here before, knew what to expect, happy.

beach beach beach
Great. The hotel is extremely simple, bare bones, no frills. Limited internet and no TV, just what the doctor ordered. Great beach.
Report this review
Derek P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Steps from the beach

proximity to ocean, price, quality a/c
A bit difficult to find at first but once you check in it's very convenient location between beach and restaurants and street fruit vendors. The toilet bowl had not been cleaned in some time and so had tan crud below the water level, the rest of the room was clean. Pretty spacious rooms but low lighting, the sea was visible from the window but a van was parked in front of our room A-4 (not so for our neighbors). Overall, for the price this was a great option and would recommend it if on a budget.
Report this review
Gloria F. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Spacious and Beachside

beachside location, proximity to restaurants, quiet and spacious
If all you need is a clean, beachside room close to delicious food without any of the fancy amenities, this place is for you. The rooms are literally right across the road from quiet and clean Naithon Beach. The restaurant attached to the hotel and its beachside counterpart offer up tasty and affordable food all day long. WiFi is strong in both rooms and neighboring restaurant. Rooms are dark but extremely spacious and comfortable, with a porch outside for relaxing away from the beach. We had a great stay and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Hendrik Z. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2014
very basic, but ok for a short beach stay

near beach, near airport, cheap
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Naithon Resort PhuketPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room