Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Naithon Resort

24 Moo 4, T.Saku, A.Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 95 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Kristin T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2015
Room at the beach

Location, friendly staff, discounted price
9.3
Room was adequate. I'm not sure garden view is an accurate description. Maybe garden and plumbing view. One window looked at customers legs in the bar (but it was covered). The biggest drawback was loud music from the bar until midnight. Still, it was a reasonably priced room on the beach during high season. Bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Roberto B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
nice resort on the most beautiful beach of phuket

location, big room, clean room
9.3
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2015
Happy Camper

Staff, Service, Location
8.3
Would go back
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Fine off-season stay

rooms were clean & spacious, albeit somewhat worn down; space outside the room to sit was nice.
7.3
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2015
Location

Good location, big room, nice restaurant
6
When we arrived and the staff weren't very friendly or welcoming. The room was very large and in a great location directly opposite the beach but very old and in need of renovation. The tv was old and fuzzy, there was no wifi reception and the bed sheets were dirty, there was blood stain on them! The room was cheap and the restaurant was nice. We arrived in the evening and left early in the morning so I wasn't too bothered by it but I wouldn't want to stay there longer.
Report this review
Wye L. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Worst accommodation. We left after one night!
2.7
Terrible, horrible experience. The pictures are not accurate. In fact I'm convinced they were of another hotel. The staff were not helpful and extremely rude. Worst of all the room stank of cigarette smoke and was not clean. I found a dirty ashtray and even the sheets had ash stains on them. This is not a family friendly hotel. It is extremely noisy at night and because of the lack of security in the room, we did not feel safe. Please do not waste your money on this hotel. I have never been more disappointed, we booked for four nights and stayed only one. please make sure this place updates it's photos as they are deceiving, I felt so cheated.
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Pleasant hotel on a quiet section of Phiket Island

beach, room, closeness to airport
8.7
Very relaxing
Report this review
Catherine W. Groups Australia, September 17, 2014
Great little hotel

Close to the beach and restaurants, huge room with king size bed and great bathroom. Would easily stay again!
10
Report this review
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
OK

Price, Location, Staff
5.7
Not bad. Power lost for 6 hours during rain storm, but others on street had power. When power back on Air conditioning stopped working, but I didn't ask them to fix it as I was leaving that day. "Sea view" room actually on the road side of the beach road, so a little noisy, but it's a small town. Room was clean, but had some ants. No frills- limited amenities, limited TV. Nice and friendly staff. A good value if your focus is an economy room across from a small beach in a quiet nice small town.
Report this review
Donald H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Close to beach

Close to the beach, near restaurants, clean, basic
7
This is a clean, basic, room near the beach. The a/c worked well. Room was quiet, but without a noteable view.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Phuket Naithon Resort PhuketPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01