or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Nirvana Resort

10/15 Moo 6, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Anne M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel

The staff, the room and the surroundings
6.7
Richard L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
very good hotel

pool . large room. quiet surroundings
7.7
Thaninan A. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind

natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
7.3
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good

nice big rooms
5.7
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Clinton S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff

Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
5.3
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Travel tip: Don't feel sorry for anyone. They are trying to rip you off.
Duane P. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2013
Beautiful view from room and service with smile

View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
7.3
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Emma C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
great relaxing hotel

relaxing
5.7
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Andrew S. Families with young children Netherlands, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

space, very spread out in hills.
7
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did the elephant ride betweeen Kamala and Patong which was conveniently located.
Duc L. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep

Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
7.7
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Hotel Feature Tip: The late-night welcome staff didn't speak a bit of English, so be patient as you check in.
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Fantastic Family Run Resort

Peaceful views of Kamala
9.3
with only 12 delux rooms at this family owned resort you are sure to be pampered or allowed to relax unhindered. if you want to get away from it all this is your nirvana.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool and facilities for all the family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Deluxe FamilyPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Deluxe FamilyPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Deluxe FamilyPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family - BathroomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Luxury SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Luxury SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Luxury SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Luxury SuitePhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite - Living areaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite - Living areaPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - BarPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - JacuzziPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - JacuzziPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03