or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Nirvana Resort

10/15 Moo 6, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Deluxe Family Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Nirvana Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (32)
Sort by:
Jani K. Couples Finland, January 1, 2014
Green garden hotel up in the "mountains"

Great swimminf
5.7
Francesca C. Couples Italy, November 3, 2013
very old building

nice landscape around, very green
3.7
overprice. service is very bad, breakfast is awful. to go to the beach u need to take a cab, no facilities around the hotel. very old room
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
it was terrible very unclean

nothing at all
2.7
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Mark I. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
quiet but close to everything

huge room, pools, view
7.3
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt

Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
5.7
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Thaninan A. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind

natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
7.3
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Clinton S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff

Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
5.3
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Travel tip: Don't feel sorry for anyone. They are trying to rip you off.
Emma C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
great relaxing hotel

relaxing
5.7
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Nicola A. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2012
Amazing grounds in an out of the way location

The grounds and swimming pool and the very large room
8
This hotel is quite different from anywhere else we have stayed in Asia. The grounds and swimming pool are amazing - most of the hotel seems to be garden with just a few rooms situated in a corner of the grounds. Staff were friendly and helpful. The decor and presentation of the room was pretty standard, but our room was VERY large and it even had a separate dining area. It's quite far away from the beach and the town, we had scooters which the hotel helped to organise for us but if you like to pop in and out all day then this place probably isn't for you. I would recommend it for anyone wanting to relax by the pool or families with their own transport. Although they run a free shuttle service into town a couple of times per day.
Tommaso D. Couples Italy, February 22, 2012
Nice staff but bad location

Ample room
6.3
The location is not very good as you are on the top of a small hill. Nevertheles the hotel is quite flexible and take you to the closest spots by car for free. We decided to rent a scooter instead, so no big deal for the position. The room is very large and comfortable. Breakfast should improve in quality. Fast free wifi available all around the hotel. The staff is super friendly and always available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06