Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Anna R. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Dirty dirty dirty
Very dirty hotel with bugs
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Sachin D. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good clean room. Good breakfast..
Good clean room. Clean bathroom. Close to Karon beach. Great pool. In fact they have 4 pools. With slides. Kids will love it.. Good value for money.. excellent breakfast buffet..
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Mary T. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome family holiday
Great pools and nice quiet location for this resort. Our family loved it!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Selvakumar N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Selvakumar
Pool for kids, good location
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Michael H. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Family
Staff was very unfriendly. Some were making fun of our requests openly. The pool is extremely dirty.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Sulaiman A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great great great
I really like this hotel you don't have to go out just stay and relax in this wonderful resort you can enjoy the swimming pool or enjoy a wonderful meal at the restaurant what els you want
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Denis Z. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 19 nights in March 2016
good location
small green teritory
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Kin L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Absolutely not recommend to my friends
The management is pretty bad. Most of the hotel worker is very unpolite. Especially the one in pool side bar, I tried to give them some tips and he kept asking me "what is it?", "how much?" ..... I dont know what is wrong with him. And the other one in the restuarant, I cannot imagine they could yellig to the customer. My wife just put a croissant into the toaster, then one of the employee just keep yelling and say "take it out, take it out". I am just very disappointed to this resort and never recommend to anyone.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Gregor H. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Not so good. Overrated
Location is ok, pool for kids, evening music performance
Spent my first 5 hours killing about 60 Mosquitos that were in the room when we got it. Smelly room. Found dirty bedlinnens in the bed. Took them 2 hours to get them changed, 11:30 pm in the night i could get in bed. Lots of people, and straff are, for Thailand standards, not verry motivadted and friendly. Will not go back there.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Belinda S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awful experience
The worst we have stayed in Thailand ever and we travel every year there. The only good thing is the pool and slides. Way too many rude Eastern Europeans actuallyonly Eastern Europeans!! Breakfast terrible.Rooms are disgusting and dirty and old. and we paid for an upgrade haha for maybe a homeless person. Staff were very unhelpful and rude and no internet at all available. Worst experience for our holiday
Reviewed March 07, 2016