or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort

8/88 Moo 7 Sakdidech Road,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosiac Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Biscuit Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Yoga Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Can S. Couples Turkey, September 12, 2014
A very nice hotel but transport is a problem.

Rooms, service, ambience
5
6 days
Philip H. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Gem in quiet part of Phuket

food, staff, room
9
This beautiful hotel is located in a very quiet part of Phuket, so its better if you have your own transport if you want to explore other areas of Phuket. For us, it was perfect. The view every morning is awesome, looking over your own private beach. But be aware, at low tide, the water is a long way out. But there are many swimming pools that you can enjoy during this time. The food at breakfast time is excellent. There are many choices from the buffet. The food at the restaurants was top quality. We enjoyed it so much that we stayed an extra day instead of moving on to our next destination.
Yin T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Excellent hotel, a little far off and pricey

Room comfort and view, staff service
7.3
Excellent and enjoyable. Very good view of sunrise from hotel room. Did not like the housekeeper's service on the 2nd day though.
Mary T. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, service and facilities
9
Loved my stay at panwa beachfront resort. everyone so friendly. We were there in low season so very quiet. My other half would have liked more atmosphere and closer to Phuket town but I didn't mind !
Robin S. Couples France, August 14, 2014
Broken hotel
4.7
The hotel is way to far from any where the stuff dosent any speaking English. If you want to eat at the hotel the prices if the restaurant are extremely high! Service zero!! As I enter the room I went to take shower and the hand shower for. The water pressure went of the wall and it fell on my face, I had blue red mark for the entire four days during my stay,
Leng S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday!

Nice room amenities provided, helpful staff, nice breakfast!
9
Excellent!
Rimoun J. Families with older children Jordan, July 28, 2014
Rimoun. Jordan

View , service , food
8.3
Friendly staff nice ppl , great view nice swimming pool good for kids and old children nice stay its a nice place to relax and have stress release
Rebecca O. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
A great stay with a stunning view

Breakfast, staff, bedrooms
9.7
Due to low season we got a great deal at Phuket Panwa. To be honest though, we loved this place so much we would pay the high season prices to stay here again. If you want total relaxation, piece and quiet this is the place for you. The surroundings are gorgeous, pool areas great, staff were friendly and rooms super comfy. We also had the best cocktails out of the 3 weeks were in Thailand here and breakfast was delicious!!! The only downside we found was that you are a distance away from the airport and any real night life. You are a taxi away from Cape Panwa which has a few restuarants and a couple of bars. This is the ideal place to end you holiday for winding down and relaxing. I highly recommend it.
David K. Groups Germany, July 20, 2014
It was very calm and relaxing.

Pool, tanning area, restaurant
8.3
Andrew A. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
Relax, they have very good spa, room is very clean

Good breakfast, staff n near beach.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort PhuketPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosiacPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BiscuitPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - YogaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05