or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort

8/88 Moo 7 Sakdidech Road,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosiac Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosaic Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Biscuit Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Cassiano G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Hello

Food, pool, room
8
Very nice but I fell staff don't have much english so hard to communicate and get information
Mervyn L. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Expensive for its offering

Proximity to the waterfront
7
Have stayed here since Y2012, came about 5 times already. This shows how much we like the location. Unfortunately this time round we got charged for breakfast for 2 young children. How much can they eat?? Even now they charge for the use of the sea side facilities. They never charged for those. And there are now so many tour groups. So overall it gives us the impression that service the standards have changed to making money than to have a good hotel. Furthermore the tub and the water points for the tub was not at all working.
Du T. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good

Food, Spa and Seaview
8.7
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Great hotel except private beach

Room, View, Facilities
8.7
Stay was a pleasant one overall. View from the balcony was fabulous. Mosiac serves very good Thai food and great service too. Only disappointment was the private beach - shallow waters and muddy waters which made it not so friendly for swimming.
Ying Y. Families with young children China, February 9, 2015
Escellent

Nice staff, clean room and proximity to beach
9.3
Very good
Samantha D. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
A great getaway

Location, tranquility and the breakfast
9.3
We had a great time, we were only there for one night and would have loved to have stayed longer! Maybe next time
Derrik S. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Excellent

Room, view, ambience
9
Way nicer than what the pics show. We thought we were taking a step down from our previous hotel but it was a step up!
Le G. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable, private beach
8.7
Nice hotel but very far from Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Lee M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Service but with a flaw

Service, Swimming pools, Food
8
Service by the hotel receptionist was great, feel very welcomed and we did not have to queue up to check in. However, our perfect stay was ruined by the staff in charge of transportation. We wanted to rent a car on Saturday and informed him 2 days in advance, and we managed to negotiate a deal of 1,400thb for one day. However, on the day itself, the staff was not around and his colleagues were unaware of this arrangement. They had to call him on his mobile only to realize that he did not help us make the car rental arrangement. Our day was ruined cos of this. Luckily, we managed to get a car rental within half an hour with the tour company along the beach of the hotel (near to the spa area). despite the peak day. Kudos to this company. BE WARNED NOT TO ARRANGE ANY CAR RENTAL WITH THE HOTEL STAFF! Other than that, the stay was good. Hotel food is priced reasonably and quality is not disappointing. Would consider to make a return visit!
Janice C. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
A taste of heaven

The bed, the service, the food
9.3
The hotel was quiet even though there were many guests so a great nights sleep was guaranteed as the beds were amazingly comfortable. There were always sunbeds available in various locations, beach, gardens or poolside. The staff could not do enough for us, although eticate seemed to be missing at times. This may be a cultural difference. We were there for four nights after a hectic start to our holiday this was a great place to relax in peace and tranquility. Not for people seeking lively bars and clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort PhuketPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosiacPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosaicPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BiscuitPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosaicPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05