My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort

8/88 Moo 7 Sakdidech Road,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach Resort

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosiac Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Biscuit Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Yoga Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool
Hotel Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Keung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
nice place for relax

Nice swimming pools, nice service and nice place for relax
7.3
everything is nice but a bit far away from central, so need to rent a car within this trip.
Siriporn B. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
fantastic hotel -this is my 3rd time staying here

wonderful swimming pool / friendly staffs and big room
7.7
fantastic hotel -this is my 3rd time staying here .wonderful swimming pool / friendly staffs and big room . i would recommend this hotel to my friend
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
friendly staff and clean room

the food at The Biscuit, the spa and the friendly staff
7.7
The Biscuit serves very nice sandwiches and anti-pasti dish. The patio serves a marvelous ravioli in lobster bisque sauce. The spa was great. The staff were overall friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The surprise was a breakfast box packed and ready for us when we booked an early transfer to the airport with the hotel limousine.
Neill C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Living amongst hundreds of rude Russians

Rooms were nice leaving it for the day trips and leaving it for good
5.7
Staff are polite but lost, checkout was a joke, Hotel dominated by rude aggresive Russians. Wont be back and will not recommend to anybody. Horrible dangerous step at entrance and no Wheelchair access at entrance.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
relaxed retreat from the city!

very early check in at 11am, clean and nice swimming pools and free canoeing
10
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much! The breakfast was already very good (though we think a five-star hotel can offer more choices of international food). We had a lot of fun in canoeing on the hotel's beach when high tides came. It was real fun which I think most guests don't know about it from previous reviews at all). So when you stay there, make sure you try their free canoeing! We could also go hiking if we landed the other side. But we ended up too tired after canoeing for 30 minutes! A lot of good indoor and outdoor exercises. As we took a midnight flight and got our car at 7am, we wondered if the hotel could allow us to check in earlier. And the Thai staff were all nice and they offered us an early check in at 11am and complimentary drinks. The free wifi and the room service were fast. I'd definitely recommend this resort hotel to anyone who loves quietness and relaxation!
Siriporn B. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
fantastic hotel this is my 2nd time

brilliant swimming pool ,nice design and very friendly staffs
8
it was great hotel-i have been to this hotel 2 times already -swimming pool ? very gorgeous indeed and breakfast was nice , i would go there again :)
Kristine E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
i had a good time for relaxation,

quiet surrounding, very friendly staff, clean and nice room
9.3
it was really nice staying at the hotel, the staff are very accomodating, the place is quiet and safe, though im a solo traveller i think the place is the best for lovers on a honeymoon, because the place is romantic and cozy
Tamonwan N. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Excellent 5stars resort peaceful and friendly staf

Private beach free spa15mins free canuing great and alot breakfast check out time late to 2pm
10
I impressed all of staffs of this resort,they are friendly and very nice and alert to help me. There has alot of service's mild , if you visit the Phuket and want to touch the peacful beach ,sun rise at lobby You should go here. The special things from this resort served to visitors are : free spa at luxuly spa room before noon of check out's day, Free canuing at the private sea, international great breakfast good taste for you
Wai C. Couples China, July 25, 2013
a very good hotel with very nice swimming pool

good swimming , nice sea view, comfortable room
9.7
excellent experience. I will go there again for sure.
Suchanya S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
privacy

big room and huge balcony, private beach,
5.7
We upgraded our room to Andaman Terrace room (paid additional surcharge per night at the hotel). We liked the size of this room. Our 2 little girls and our baby really enjoyed the huge seaview balcony. They have two swimming pools and an extra kids pool for the little ones. The hotel is clean and very new. Nevertheless we wouldn't like to go back to this hotel because of their bad breakfast. The room rates are the more or less the same as other 4-5 stars hotel but they provided the same buffet's menu every day - non of the menu in the buffet changed during our stay of 5 days. The only meaty menu on the breakfast buffet line was chicken apart from the same chicken and pork sausages. All fried noodles , fried rice and porridge contains no meat. We are not meat lovers but this is very out standing to us since we had no variety of breakfast buffet for the whole stay. No peanut butter nor chocolate spread! Thanks god they have eggs!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort PhuketPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosiacPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BiscuitPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - YogaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03