or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort

8/88 Moo 7 Sakdidech Road,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosiac Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Biscuit Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Yoga Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Service but with a flaw

Service, Swimming pools, Food
8
Service by the hotel receptionist was great, feel very welcomed and we did not have to queue up to check in. However, our perfect stay was ruined by the staff in charge of transportation. We wanted to rent a car on Saturday and informed him 2 days in advance, and we managed to negotiate a deal of 1,400thb for one day. However, on the day itself, the staff was not around and his colleagues were unaware of this arrangement. They had to call him on his mobile only to realize that he did not help us make the car rental arrangement. Our day was ruined cos of this. Luckily, we managed to get a car rental within half an hour with the tour company along the beach of the hotel (near to the spa area). despite the peak day. Kudos to this company. BE WARNED NOT TO ARRANGE ANY CAR RENTAL WITH THE HOTEL STAFF! Other than that, the stay was good. Hotel food is priced reasonably and quality is not disappointing. Would consider to make a return visit!
Surachet N. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2014
Relaxed and Recommended

Value for money, Spacious room, Professional serviced staffs
8.3
I and our family spent our holidays at this beachfront hotel, not much luxury but spacious and excellent services. The staffs will welcome and serve you smiley and professionally. We stayed at Grande seaview room on 4th floor, spacious and wide balcony, comfy and also cozy. The breakfast in buffet style was great,having with sea view. If you would like to spend your holiday in privacy abd tranquillity, this hotel is your first choice !
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Pleasant and Romantic

The Grand Seaview Room , The Swimming Pool, The Location
9.7
Was with my girlfriend spending our last few days in Phuket. The staff were welcoming and approachable, the lobby was so nicely decorated. We booked for the seaview room and it was really what you get as it describes online. Location was very peaceful but still accessible to everything as there is a taxi service outside the hotel. The pools were awesome and its nice to be swimming in the pool by the beach. Definitely will return for another getaway from the citylife.
Gurpreet S. Couples India, November 26, 2014
hotel is good but far from the main beachs

room,beach,
8.3
hotel is good very far from main market & main beachs,no Vegetarian food available in the hotel even we r sending the mail to hotel & to agoda after book the hotel they dnot have any food for indian custmor room is good hotel beach is clean & reception satff is very good they know very well how to attand the custmore
Alexander J. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great Sunrises and views

Location, room view, size of the room
10
It was great. They had very secure lockers behind the counter that had a lockbox key which made me feel good since I primarily travel with cash. The room was clean and very large, and the private balcony was also nice to watch the sunrise in the morning or to relax at night
Janeen D. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2014
Already recommended to my friends!

beachfront scenery, onsite restaurants, fitness facilities
9.7
Amazing. I stayed with two other friends. When we arrived they had the 3rd bed setup and prepared for us. The room was clean, beds were super comfortable, ocean views were beautiful - especially sunrise. The gym was great - with nice amenities always ready. The restaurant food was delicious and gourmet, fantastic Thai food, Western food, or other Asian style dishes. The breakfast buffet was awesome. Piles of bacon, omelet / egg bar, fresh fruit, lots of pastries, lots of choices for non-Western breakfast choices too. I loved this place. I will probably go again within the year. The only downside was that it's over an hour from the airport, and not near any local attractions. But there's a great shopping mall about 20 minutes away, and the taxi stand across the street from the hotel provides reasonable rates to get around the island.
Jananya N. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2014
Review for Phuket panwa beachfront resort

Personal beach, peaceful place and qualified as high services standard
9.7
Carey T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Awesome & fantastic trip I have ever been

Great environment,nice food & cosy room
10
Superb
Charles G. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Beautiful place

Beach, privacy, breakfast
10
Wonderful
Pitchayaporn T. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2014
I'm happy with overall of this place.

Beach, location, atmosphere both place and services.
9.7
I'm not happy to be staying near or same floor or same building with The guests. They are noisy, no couteousy and disturbing me by knocking at my door at 6 am. And they should have been taught how to use the phone for connecting their friends properly and the tour agents should provide them the room number of their friends, so they will call them the right number. And the agent should provide them orientation to show some respect and learn manners or behave properly, be the good visitors. Hotel should request the agent for such orientation with their customers. I come here to relax, not to stay in fresh market with people shouting in front of my door and keep knocking the door of many rooms to search for their friends which room they are staying like that. Hotel is good but guests are ill manners. I never wish to stay near them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort PhuketPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosiacPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BiscuitPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - YogaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04