Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort

8/88 Moo 7 Sakdidech Road,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool Suite Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosiac Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Mosaic Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Patio
Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Beach Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Biscuit Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Splash Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main Pool Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
38 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Jenni V. Families with older children Finland, January 24, 2016
otherwise very good, beach no good for swimming

?
8.7
Report this review
Denise B. Families with older children Canada, December 27, 2015
A little disappointed !

Beautiful views! Friendly staff! Great breakfast!
8.3
The hotel is beautiful, quite far from town, so a bit isolated, we had transportation so it was okay for us, but the hotel charges for their shuttle. We were there from December 20-27th. The hotel was obviously not prepared for the amount of people that were staying there, our room was not once in 6 days, cleaned before 7pm. The hotel charged extra for everything, including water at our 1999.00 baht per person, Christmas dinner...which seemed ridiculous to me. The one thing my entire family was amazed at was the incredibly poor wifi connection....the worst I have ever experienced. Over all I felt the hotel nickel and dimed their guests to death...which took away from the over all experience. BUT the view was incredible, the rooms comfortable, the staff though overwhelmed, where all so pleasant. There is a restaurant across the street which has great Thai food...in old town Phuket there is a massage place called Kim's ....fabulous! I've lived in Thailand on and off for years...and would recommend this hotel for families with small children, or people who want to get away from it all...including Internet connection. But be prepared to pay for everything....at hugely inflated prices. Would I go back? Maybe...the views where incredible and I loked the quiet so it was okay for me!
Report this review
Teresa F. Families with older children Australia, October 17, 2015
Franks Review

Facilities, Food, Staff
9.7
We were so impressed with the resort and would definitely stay there again. Certainly has the wow factor. Was very pleasantly surprised when we were given a packed breakfast to take in the airport transfer shuttle bus too. The staff were wonderful and nothing was too much trouble, food was great with a good selection for both my 12 year old daughter & myself and the facilities are wonderful.
Report this review
Naklop P. Families with older children Thailand, September 27, 2015
best resort

good location, best room , nice cocktails
8
good comfort, best room, staff super nice
Report this review
Du T. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good

Food, Spa and Seaview
8.7
Report this review
Surachet N. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2014
Relaxed and Recommended

Value for money, Spacious room, Professional serviced staffs
8.3
I and our family spent our holidays at this beachfront hotel, not much luxury but spacious and excellent services. The staffs will welcome and serve you smiley and professionally. We stayed at Grande seaview room on 4th floor, spacious and wide balcony, comfy and also cozy. The breakfast in buffet style was great,having with sea view. If you would like to spend your holiday in privacy abd tranquillity, this hotel is your first choice !
Report this review
Angela C. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Great holiday

Beachfront view, swimming pools, Thai restaurant
8.7
Good stay. Panwa seaview room had a good view from the balcony. Two pools, of decent size. View of beach from pool. Beach is not for lazing on, sand was rough. But we knew that before our stay so that was not what we were looking for. Good reasonably priced Thai food. Location not good so don't choose this place if nightlife is your aim
Report this review
Rimoun J. Families with older children Jordan, July 28, 2014
Rimoun. Jordan

View , service , food
8.3
Friendly staff nice ppl , great view nice swimming pool good for kids and old children nice stay its a nice place to relax and have stress release
Report this review
Keung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
nice place for relax

Nice swimming pools, nice service and nice place for relax
7.3
everything is nice but a bit far away from central, so need to rent a car within this trip.
Report this review
Neill C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Living amongst hundreds of rude Russians

Rooms were nice leaving it for the day trips and leaving it for good
5.7
Staff are polite but lost, checkout was a joke, Hotel dominated by rude aggresive Russians. Wont be back and will not recommend to anybody. Horrible dangerous step at entrance and no Wheelchair access at entrance.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 290 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort PhuketPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Loft Pool SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Pawan Panwa Spa Phuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosiacPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosaicPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BeachPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - BiscuitPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SplashPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ViewPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Main PoolPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosaicPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - MosaicPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - PatioPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SpaPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Floor PlansPhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Family SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Family SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Andaman Family SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Panwa SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - Panwa SuitePhuket Panwa Beachfront Resort Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03