Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Riviera Villas

95/23 Sayiuan Rd., Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riviera Villas
Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Entrance Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Entrance Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Entrance Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Studio
Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Suite Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Poolside Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Poolside Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Private Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Suite Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Private Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Studio Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Exterior
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent rooms and staff.

Rooms Staff Location
9.3
I loved my stay and the location. It was very close to Simbi Muay Thai camp and situated on a quiet street.
Dannielle G. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
Great pool & kitchenette with dining table

The swimming pool was great and open early and late, our room had a living room with a couch and a nice dining table in the kitchen, and its was centrally located
8.3
It was a great place to stay! We spotted it last year along our travels in Niaharn and was excited to find it on Agoda to rent for a decent price! The layout was very nice outside and in our room. great pool with sliding glass doors to our room. we had a full kitchen and living room with a comfy and clean couch. the bed was very hard and quite uncomfortable but everything else made up for it. quiet at night. Very friendly staff! Got a pickup from the airport-had a sign with my last name outside waiting for us-made it SO easy :-) and also worked hard to get us a good price on a taxi when we asked for one to go to the Big Buddha!! Very very clean! I would come back to stay again! I recommend this place to anyone.
Brian R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
pleasant , quiet time

well constructed facility, good pool , quiet location
5.7
there were a couple of problems initially , we were shown to the wrong room and then had to relocate to our allocated room where unfortunately the air conditioner did not work. it took 24 hours to fix the air conditioner but we were given the option of sleeping in a smaller unoccupied room where the air conditioner was functional. however once we settled in we enjoyed the pool and the environment and extended our stay by a couple of days. overall the facility was good value for money.
Cedric C. Couples France, August 9, 2013
Relaxing area, between countryside and seaside

Clean, Calm, located in Nai harn
7.7
All is working properly, all in very good condition, No problem at all
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Wonderful villas and free upgrade

Nice swimming pool, location isn't hectic, beautiful clean villas
9.3
My wife and I recently spent 8 days at the villas. Giorgio, the owner, was very nice and met us as we arrived there at about two in the morning from a van sent by the hotel. He explained since this was the start of our honeymoon we needed a bigger room which he proceeded to give us with no charge. The room was much more than we needed, but was very nice, clean and spacious. The kitchen was the perfect touch, helping us save money from some of the expensive places to dine in phuket. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will visit again soon
Travel tip: You will need to rent a motorbike to get around to all the different places in Phuket. They are very cheap, easy to drive, and there are places right near the hotel to rent them. Without a motorbike you will be paying taxis an ungodly amount if you can even find one (about 6 times the daily rental fee of the bike, just to go to one place)
Naomin T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
big and clean rooms with a good location

very near the main part of the city, easily accessible with a bike
7.7
the resort is very near the main centre of nai harn, and is easily accessible to the beach as well as other places by bike. it is quiet, and offers good facilities such as a swimming pool and bbq pit. the rooms are big and clean, with a safe box provided.
Leung I. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
location is far awa to town

room is big
7.7
the hotel location is far away to kata beach.but the hotel is good, room is very big,& also is new ,very clean,if i come again phuket i will book again this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SUNSET POINT
Irene I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2012
Great place for long stay

Cleanliness, location
7.7
Phuket Riviera is a great place to stay if you're into a bit of everything.. fitness, relaxation, nightlife, adventure. Plenty of boxing gyms nearby, nice beaches such as Naiharn, Rawai and Kata are within just 15 mins drive. You will also come across the elephant sanctuary on the way to Kata beach. The rooms are great and nicely furnished however it would be better if proper blankets are provided instead of bed sheets. The cleaning is done everyday without fail by staff which is a plus point of the place.
Irene I. Groups Thailand, September 24, 2012
Home away from home

Cleanliness, location
7.7
Phuket Riviera is a great place to stay if you are planning on a fitness holiday. It is within walking distance to the Sinbi Muaythai Gym and many other places in the vicinity are reachable by bike. There are also a few bars nearby for the regular game of pool and couple drinks. The resort itself is quiet in general however during high season it might be more rowdy if the Icon nightclub next door will be open. Make sure to get a villa as faraway from the main road as possible! Rooms are cleaned everyday and the owner is quite easygoing. Bikes are also available for rent.
Cedric C. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2012
Spacious and confortable appartment

Calm
8.3
Situed in a calm surrounding, between jungle, moutain and beach. 5-7 min by motorbike from Rawai and Nai Harn beach (south of Phuket) Many restaurants and shops near by. Appartments are confortable and are cleaned every day by the staff,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Riviera Villas PhuketPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - EntrancePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - EntrancePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - EntrancePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - StudioPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - SuitePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - PoolsidePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - PoolsidePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Private GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - SuitePhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Private GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - StudioPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05