Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Riviera Villas

95/23 Sayiuan Rd., Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riviera Villas
Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Garden Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - View Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Parking Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - BBQ Phuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Tracy T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
My stay at phuket riviera villas

Location staff room comfort
9
From the moment we stepped into phuket riviera villas the thai managaress made us feel totally welcome the pool access room we stayed at was clean and well presented the pool was immaculate. It was lovely and quiet and there were some real nice restaurants just down the road at Nai Harn
Stefan K. Solo travelers Austria, November 5, 2014
small kitchen for cooking fresh seafood

i love to buy fresh seafood and cook it in my favourite way which is perfect in this place-just a short ride from the south phuket fish market.
5
The rooms are clean and comfy beds.you will need a car or bike as its 5km to the naiharn beach.however value for money for the big space.functional kitchen and a BBQ pit next to the saltwater pool.
Sasikarn T. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2014
big room, good service mind

big room, cheap price, far away frm the beach
8
have a car is suite with this place, quiet. I love this hotel.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent rooms and staff.

Rooms Staff Location
9.3
I loved my stay and the location. It was very close to Simbi Muay Thai camp and situated on a quiet street.
Dannielle G. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
Great pool & kitchenette with dining table

The swimming pool was great and open early and late, our room had a living room with a couch and a nice dining table in the kitchen, and its was centrally located
8.3
It was a great place to stay! We spotted it last year along our travels in Niaharn and was excited to find it on Agoda to rent for a decent price! The layout was very nice outside and in our room. great pool with sliding glass doors to our room. we had a full kitchen and living room with a comfy and clean couch. the bed was very hard and quite uncomfortable but everything else made up for it. quiet at night. Very friendly staff! Got a pickup from the airport-had a sign with my last name outside waiting for us-made it SO easy :-) and also worked hard to get us a good price on a taxi when we asked for one to go to the Big Buddha!! Very very clean! I would come back to stay again! I recommend this place to anyone.
Brian R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
pleasant , quiet time

well constructed facility, good pool , quiet location
5.7
there were a couple of problems initially , we were shown to the wrong room and then had to relocate to our allocated room where unfortunately the air conditioner did not work. it took 24 hours to fix the air conditioner but we were given the option of sleeping in a smaller unoccupied room where the air conditioner was functional. however once we settled in we enjoyed the pool and the environment and extended our stay by a couple of days. overall the facility was good value for money.
Cedric C. Couples France, August 9, 2013
Relaxing area, between countryside and seaside

Clean, Calm, located in Nai harn
7.7
All is working properly, all in very good condition, No problem at all
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Wonderful villas and free upgrade

Nice swimming pool, location isn't hectic, beautiful clean villas
9.3
My wife and I recently spent 8 days at the villas. Giorgio, the owner, was very nice and met us as we arrived there at about two in the morning from a van sent by the hotel. He explained since this was the start of our honeymoon we needed a bigger room which he proceeded to give us with no charge. The room was much more than we needed, but was very nice, clean and spacious. The kitchen was the perfect touch, helping us save money from some of the expensive places to dine in phuket. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will visit again soon
Travel tip: You will need to rent a motorbike to get around to all the different places in Phuket. They are very cheap, easy to drive, and there are places right near the hotel to rent them. Without a motorbike you will be paying taxis an ungodly amount if you can even find one (about 6 times the daily rental fee of the bike, just to go to one place)
Naomin T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
big and clean rooms with a good location

very near the main part of the city, easily accessible with a bike
7.7
the resort is very near the main centre of nai harn, and is easily accessible to the beach as well as other places by bike. it is quiet, and offers good facilities such as a swimming pool and bbq pit. the rooms are big and clean, with a safe box provided.
Leung I. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
location is far awa to town

room is big
7.7
the hotel location is far away to kata beach.but the hotel is good, room is very big,& also is new ,very clean,if i come again phuket i will book again this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SUNSET POINT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Riviera Villas PhuketPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - GardenPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ViewPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ParkingPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - BBQPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - LobbyPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Riviera Villas Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03