or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuketa Hotel

24/5 Moo 6, Thepkasattri Road,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Front View Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Pool Access Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Pool View Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Pool View Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Pool View Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Pool View Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Suite Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Interior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Interior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuketa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Pinky J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Very nice hotel, value for money

Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
It was a pleasant experience. I booked for standard room but i was upgraded to suite room without extra charge.
Karly F. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
We came to Phuket to hang out in the area.

Comfortable bed, high speed internet, pool
7.7
Our stay here was great. However it is far from the beaches and sights and buses stop at 6pm. The taxis and tuk tuks have outrageous prices so on our second day we didn't mind staying in when it was pouring because it was such a hassle
Piyada E. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2014
Value for money

Nice place / Speed internet / nice pool
10
Value for money and very nice hotel in Phuket city
Piyada E. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
value for money

Big and clean room, helpful staff and nice boutique hotel in Phuket city
10
Fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kimberley W. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
just overnight 14 hours

They gave me a room near the pool when I paydfor less
8.7
got a sleep that was all I wanted
Phattaradorn T. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2014
Good services and economic

Service mind, price and close to downtown.
4
Franco F. Families with young children Italy, December 19, 2013
convenient for location but very noisy

location only
5.3
very noisy in the middle of the night and early morning , other guests shouting, fighting
Sukit R. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
Big size room and convenient

Big room, convenient, close to the old town
7.7
Nice and convenient. We'll be back in the next time when visiting Phuket
Eunice P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
will not be coming back again

value for money
5.3
below expectation, will not be coming back. the toilets not clean.
Toshio O. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
comfortable hotel

The room is quiet and large. Check-out and check-in are quick. It is near to a downtown.
7.7
The local Thai food which is different every day appeared in breakfast, and it was delicious. A convenience store is also next and is convenient. I think that a price is also cheap and the room is also beautiful, and I will stay here when coming to Phuket again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuketa Hotel PhuketPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Front ViewPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe DoublePhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Pool AccessPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Pool ViewPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Pool ViewPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe DoublePhuketa Hotel Phuket - Deluxe DoublePhuketa Hotel Phuket - SuitePhuketa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuketa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuketa Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuketa Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuketa Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02