or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior Phunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bar Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Somchai M. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
spacious and really clean room

huge room, perfectly clean, quiet
9.7
the room is huge. i guess i was upgraded. i had two bed room for one person. the room are immaculate. it is so clean and organised. it is well equipped with everything you need, kitchen, utensils, pan, pot, micrewave oven, large fridge... everything, you name it. the poot is huge and surround the hotel. the roof deck party place seem like a fun space and would be nice to have a spectacular space for celebration party. superb!!!
Eneida T. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
Cozy, comfortable, glutton trip

Cozy, comfortable, great breakfast
7.7
The hotel location itself is pretty out of the way if you do not have a vehicle. Its a street away from most of the amenities and up the hill. There are shuttles but not sure about the timings as we had our own vehicle. The hotel room itself was comfortable and very cozy. I booked a one bedroom suite which they upgraded up to a two room suite for free. I love the kitchenette as it has a microwave and an induction cooker for you to heat up any takeaways. All the utensils, plates, etc are all very clean and in good condition. You feel like you have your own kitchen away from home. There are two toliets; the master bedroom has got a bathtub and the main living room has an attached shower. Its funny that the bathtub and the shower are separated. The bathtub had some issues with the temperature control with the water so we all ended up showering in the living room toliet. That was the only major problem I had with the room. The breakfast was great, wide selection with delicious food. The wifi was fast as well. 98% of the rooms face the hotel pool. There are maybe only 2 or 4 rooms that actually have a bit of the sea view. The pool was alright. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend for groups or families travelling to Phuket.
Leeana T. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2013
Great value for money

Value, friendly staff, quick room service
8.3
Friendly staff very helpful. Great value for money, would stay again.
Ingrid T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Great suite with excellent service

Location, breakfast, customer service
10
The suite was lovely and the location was great too! If you are looking for a quiet place away from the city, it's definitely Karon! Since I had to check out early morning to catch my flight, it meant skipping my buffet breakfast. But I was surprised that the staff has packed some breakfast for me. Definitely a plus point!
Kin P. Groups Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Affordable resort with friendly staffs

Nice staffs, almost all suites with pool view, great price
7.7
I like the friendly staff very much. They always smile to remind you that you are in a relaxing resort. This hotel is very quite. However, the road access to this hotel does not look good. You have to walk quite a long way to the beach.
Ji W. Couples South Korea, October 7, 2013
What a wonderful place

Room, Staff, Service
9
It was a wonderful stay, which satifisfied me more than 100% especially compared to the price value. Although the hotel's location was a little far from the closest beach, it was well within the walking distance, and the quality of room and service more than made up for it. As soon as I got in the room, I knew I would have good time, and I did just that. The staffs were friendly and attentive. I strongly recommend this place to anyone.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
relax and enjoy

peaceful, clean and friendly
8
The room is big and clean. Quiet and nice swimming pool
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Clean and comfort room

Big room, clean room and nice breakfast
8
Staff are nice and friendly. Big room with large bathtub
Xueqing L. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nice stay with my family

Big and spacious
8
Clean and spacious suites room. Is about 15mins walk to the beach. Is a quiet place to spend with the family and to relax. Had enjoyed our 3 nights stay
Ron H. Families with older children Israel, July 31, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Good value for money, quiet, professional staff
9.7
Hotel is off the main road hence very quiet. Staff is professional. Breakfast was very good and the restaurant staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Pool looks nice, although we did not use it eventually (used the public beaches of Phuket instead). Hotel is 10-15 minutes relaxed walk from seashore. Family suit is spacious, allowing privacy for parents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop BarPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03