Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior Phunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bar Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Roshini D. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
clean good

pool, room, service,
8
Fantastic.phunawa was very welcoming. And even shuttled me to a further place than the usual drop off place. Only regret is that they did not keep to their promise of a late check and asked me to check out earlier as they have another customer coming in. Otherwise, it was a very good stay
Report this review
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)

Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
9
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Report this review
Bhaskar G. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Fantastic

Well maintained, clean and prompt service
8.3
Great, would like to revisit.
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Perfect stay

clean..kitchen..nice
9
beautiful
Report this review
Afizzul M. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8.3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Report this review
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Report this review
Atif S. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8.7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Report this review
Rospita A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
luxury stay with economy cost

hotel room with kitchenet, nice balcony and private jacuzzi in room
8.3
Very convenient stay. Free shuttle to town is available. Staff very polite and attend to request immediately.
Report this review
Wendy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Very Clean and Comfortable

Clean, New Furnishings, Well Equipped
6.7
We stayed 7 days at the Phunawa Resort and enjoyed it very much. The appartment was very clean and the furniture new.
Report this review
Sharuddin S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great hotel and value for monye

big family room, good staff, value for money
9
For the price I paid i gave this resort a perfect 10. Except for the location which is quite a distance to the beach, everything was fine. the room is spacious for our big family. This location is ideal if you have a car with you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop BarPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05