or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior Phunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bar Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
relax and enjoy

peaceful, clean and friendly
8
The room is big and clean. Quiet and nice swimming pool
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Clean and comfort room

Big room, clean room and nice breakfast
8
Staff are nice and friendly. Big room with large bathtub
Xueqing L. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nice stay with my family

Big and spacious
8
Clean and spacious suites room. Is about 15mins walk to the beach. Is a quiet place to spend with the family and to relax. Had enjoyed our 3 nights stay
Ron H. Families with older children Israel, July 31, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Good value for money, quiet, professional staff
9.7
Hotel is off the main road hence very quiet. Staff is professional. Breakfast was very good and the restaurant staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Pool looks nice, although we did not use it eventually (used the public beaches of Phuket instead). Hotel is 10-15 minutes relaxed walk from seashore. Family suit is spacious, allowing privacy for parents.
Jasmine P. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
great place to relax with the family

family friendly, amazing breakfast and staff, beautiful views
9.7
We were so happy with our stay at Karon Sovereign. The service was excellent, quick to respond, always willing to help from the get-go. We got a great deal on Agoda for a one bedroom penthouse suite for 3 days and we were not disappointed. The resort was small but family-friendly, cute, and cozy. Our suite was gorgeous, with huge windows and a balcony that went around almost the entire perimeter, a modern kitchen and bathroom, free fast wi-fi, and TV channels aplenty. From our suite, we had a view of the surrounding mountains, ocean and the infinity pool. It was beautiful. Just when we couldn't ask for anything more, we had the breakfast buffet which was just fantastic. The only downside we saw was its location on top of a big hill, one that my aging mom couldn't comfortably walk down, so we had to take a taxi or the hotel shuttle (which only ran four times a day at 10am, 11am, 3pm, and 4pm) down to Karon Beach or the nearby restaurants. Overall we highly recommend this quiet, family-friendly spot and will likely stay there again next time we're in Phuket.
Tsui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Not too good not too bad

Near Patong, Big Room, Affordable
6.7
Karon Sovereign All Suites Resort gave us poor impression because the hotel informed us 3 days before our arrival that the room type we booked in agoda was full!!! However we had made the reservation one month before. The service of the Resort is not good. They location is near Patong with only 10 mins driving but the Hotel is far away from Karon Beach which is not same as what it described in their introduction that 5 mins walk to beach.
Zhan X. Couples China, July 10, 2013
impressive

Good service, nice swimming pool, spacious room
8
Good service, nice swimming pool, spacious room, though wifi is not good enough due to location of my room. overall, no regret
Qiaoqiao Z. Families with older children China, July 7, 2013
这个酒店很漂亮,我很喜欢

酒店卫生 酒店服务 酒店环境
10
整体上我觉得这里很安静,住宿环境也很好,就是有一点点偏,买东西和吃饭不是很方便,要是附近有个超市什么的就更好了,其他都很好。
Qiaoqiao Z. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
很喜欢这里的酒店环境。

服务 酒店环境 酒店卫生
10
整体上我觉得这里非常漂亮,住着很舒服。房间也很大,周围还有很漂亮的游泳池,就是出去买东西不是方便,要走一会路,去海滩也有一点点远。
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
Well designed, spacious suites

Size of suites, value for money, breakfasts
8.7
Rained much of the time which could be a problem as you have to walk through rain to get to restaurant, reception, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop BarPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08