Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 354 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Wendy C.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2014
Very Clean and Comfortable
Clean, New Furnishings, Well Equipped
We stayed 7 days at the Phunawa Resort and enjoyed it very much. The appartment was very clean and the furniture new.

Vincent W.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Wonderful get away
It's was a perfectly located resort with beautiful views
It's worth the value and my family members enjoyed the stay of 5 nights at the resort . friendly and helpful staff makes our trip enjoyable. Beautiful roof with private jacuzzi and view.hope to be back soon.thank you

Yacira V.
United States
December 05, 2014
Great view. Great service.
View, huge room, full kitchen
We enjoyed our stay

Mariano B.
Philippines
November 24, 2014
Great Hotel
Very Nice rooms. foods are great!

rospita R.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
luxury stay with economy cost
hotel room with kitchenet, nice balcony and private jacuzzi in room
Very convenient stay. Free shuttle to town is available. Staff very polite and attend to request immediately.

Kan S.
Thailand
November 19, 2014
Great view!
Top floor private mini pool!
It was great. The only problem was the location. The restaurant in the hotel next door was good though.

Sarah A.
Australia
October 28, 2014
Great price
Space
Lovely having the two rooms and two bathrooms. Sun beds outside our door. Couldn't really complain. We got it so cheap. The bed and bedding were also great

Curtis M.
United States
October 24, 2014
Great.
Having a family suite with separate kitchen/living room; two bathrooms; nice accommodations; friendly staff

shavin C.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Consistency as always
The Location, the staff and the apartments
It was wonderful as always. I travel a lot to Phuket and will definitely stay at phunawa again. You guys rock.

Jia L.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)
Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.