Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior Phunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bar Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Bobby F. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Report this review
Raza R. Groups Pakistan, July 31, 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9.3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Report this review
Paul E. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9.7
Report this review
Shavin C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5.7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Report this review
Jellis D. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9.7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Report this review
Paola L. Families with older children Sweden, March 24, 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Report this review
Karthik B. Couples India, March 21, 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8.3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Report this review
Shavin C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop BarPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06