Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior Phunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bar Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (58)
Sort by:
Bobby F. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Report this review
Paul E. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9.7
Report this review
Paola L. Families with older children Sweden, March 24, 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Report this review
Gillian C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8.3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Report this review
Wei L. Families with older children China, March 4, 2015
Valuable for money.

Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
7.7
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Report this review
Curtis M. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2014
Great.

Having a family suite with separate kitchen/living room; two bathrooms; nice accommodations; friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Roshini D. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
clean good

pool, room, service,
8
Fantastic.phunawa was very welcoming. And even shuttled me to a further place than the usual drop off place. Only regret is that they did not keep to their promise of a late check and asked me to check out earlier as they have another customer coming in. Otherwise, it was a very good stay
Report this review
Wendy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Very Clean and Comfortable

Clean, New Furnishings, Well Equipped
6.7
We stayed 7 days at the Phunawa Resort and enjoyed it very much. The appartment was very clean and the furniture new.
Report this review
Sharuddin S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great hotel and value for monye

big family room, good staff, value for money
9
For the price I paid i gave this resort a perfect 10. Except for the location which is quite a distance to the beach, everything was fine. the room is spacious for our big family. This location is ideal if you have a car with you.
Report this review
Sharuddin S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Excellent hotel

Spacious, staff and nice pool
9
This hotel is excellent if you have car/bike with you as it location is ob top of a hill and quite a distance to beach. Room is spacious and for what we pay it is realky worth it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop BarPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08