Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior Phunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop Bar Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Raza R. Groups Pakistan, July 31, 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9.3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5.7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Report this review
Shavin C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Report this review
Mohammad I. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9.3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Report this review
Sarah A. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
Great price

Space
7
Lovely having the two rooms and two bathrooms. Sun beds outside our door. Couldn't really complain. We got it so cheap. The bed and bedding were also great
Report this review
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)

Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
9
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Report this review
Afizzul M. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8.3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Report this review
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Report this review
Eddie C. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Relaxation and chilling with friends.

Quiet ambience. Good room service. Privacy.
7
I had a pretty good time enjoying the tranquility. L
Report this review
Koh J. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7.7
Not bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Rooftop BarPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhunawa Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07