or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel

192-194 Su Van Hanh Street, District 5, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Goh J. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Reasonable Hotel with good location

Clean Room, Big Room and good WIFI
7
Overall the stay is good but the staff does not seem to understand English
Yong H. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Location,friendly staff,value for $.

Location,friendly staff,value for $.
7.7
Central location, shopping mall n market steps away, street food n restaurant around. friendly n helpful staff, worth every $ you paid.
Tiffany C. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2014
value for money

great
8
yea it was good
Tiffany C. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2014
good

value for money
8
great stay
Thuan N. Couples Vietnam, February 20, 2014
Quick stay no breakfast

Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel
4.3
Not impressive at all, room furniture & amenities are old and dirty.
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
convenience

location, staff & hotel management
6.3
Very nice location, nearby Ann Dong market, price are more compatible to Ben Thanh. My stay on 31th-12-2013, Hotel management give all room guest a bottle of red wine & biscuit to celebrate new year eve. (very warm welcome) All staff are friendly .
Yoke C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Convenient to shop around, look for food ...

Cntrally located at An Dong/Chinatown area; many chinese food outlets nearby; many cafes around the hotel area
6
The stay in the hotel was reasonably comfortable, staff there are friendly, but only few of them working in the lobby area can speak English. Hotel does not provide accessories such as extension cord if needed, but would help to buy one on request - at customer's cost ! The hotel is very centrally located in An Dong/Chinatown area, and is very convenient for one to shop around, look for food(especially Chinese food), and sip Vietnamnese coffee.
Tri V. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 14, 2013
Great hotel for short stays

Great breakfast, great staff, clean room
8.3
Quick one night stay, convenience location for shopping in the Chinatown area.
Hon G. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel

No comment
7.3
Hotel is ok. We booked for 3nights, once arrive we tried to cancel the 3rd night booking on 2nd day.
Liew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great Location

Center of District 5
6.7
the location is good, very conveniences, near to the markets, but more suitable for man only..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassagePhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPhuoc Loc Tho 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04