Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Xu L.
Australia
December 09, 2012
Good hotel
Clean hotel and central location
Good hotel which is centrally located in the city and decent value for money. It was very easy to catch a cab from the hotel entrance. Staff were friendly and approachable. Room was big and we were able to get 3 single beds which was very good! Air con was not cold enough.

Xu L.
Australia
December 09, 2012
Nice hotel
Central location
This was our second stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and approachable. The central location of the hotel made it very easy to catch a cab and the area had lots of food and retail shops around. Our room was a bit small but beds were quite comfortable and air con was good.

Tang W.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2012
Small Hotel
Business
It is located in chinatown of Hochiming City, right across from Windsor Hotel. Breakfast is not much but good enough. Plenty of restaurant around, easy access to taxi, market. Ideal for business traveler.

HTAR H.
Myanmar
May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and good staffs
Clean room, good location, good staffs with smile and great service.

Nancy K.
Indonesia
April 18, 2012
Small Hotel, Convenient Location
Location, near Andong Market
small clean hotel, we have premier deluxe room, hence the room size is big, and with big toilet, however, there is no hot water. like the room, the room got plenty of lighting. however, there is no safety box in the room nor in the hotel. the door lock is a key system, hence, does not lock automatically when we left the room. we did not try the breakfast, as we have to walk to their phuoc loc tho hotel 2 which is supposed to be 7 buildings down. over all, if

mai P.
Australia
November 05, 2011
clean friendly and great location
location and cleaniness
there would be better if they have internet located in a public area, instead of sharing one with the receptionist which is behind the counter.

Au E.
Singapore
November 05, 2011
Great location
Clean

chan O.
Australia
October 31, 2011
the worst hotel i have ever stayed at
theres none
in my opinion i dont think this hotel is suitable fro anyone to stay at ever!!

lian C.
Singapore
September 22, 2011
great location with spacious and clean deluxeroom
the ann dong shopping center and market are just right infront of the hotel
the breakfast was wonderful with a lot of varieties.but only one hotel served breakfast(phuoc loc tho 1 and 2. the taxi and public transport are just around thr corner. bus no.11 will take you the ben thanh market for 4000 dong only.

John C.
New Zealand
April 29, 2011
China Town character. average quality fir price
Handy location, staff friendly
Found getting around easy from this hotel.Served good coffee in hotel lobby.Lobby relaxing place to cool down.