or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung

R4-54-55 Hung Gia 2, Tan Phong Ward, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Livingroom Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
cheap price

kind staff though not good at english
6.7
Michael S. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Decent hotel, quiet location.

Quiet, friendly.
6.7
the hotel is on a quiet street in district 7. the staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean. the facilities are not as well-maintained as they could be - there were missing light fixtures and questionable wiring - but all in all a comfortable place to stay.
Nick K. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel

reasonably priced, good wi-fi
7.3
we stayed here for business reasons. it is close to the saigon exhibition centre and fv hospital. the hotel and surrounding area were quiet. probably not the best location for tourists as it is about 20 minutes taxi ride away from district 1 area and 40 minutes from the airport. plenty of taxis on the nearby street, whenever you needed them. the staff were friendly; we spoke in vietnamese to them so cannot comment on their english language ability. there were a couple of good local restaurants down the street for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and it was only a short walk to various bars, cafes, restaurants and fastfood places like kfc and lotteria.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2012
nice hotel and good location

great staffs
9
if you need the quite to do your work. come here and enjoy it. furthermore staffs are extremely friendly and useful.reasonable price
Takeshi A. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2012
1区より閑静です

バイクが少なく静かな周辺環境
7.7
ご駐在のご家族が多く住む、スカイガーデンのすぐそば。治安も1区より良好だそうです。ベトナムらしい屋台はなく、小洒落たレストランばかり。コンビニはありませんが、スカイガーデン住人用のスーパーがあります。両替所がなく、銀行のみ。夕方や夜間の到着ならば、事前に両替を。 スタッフは親切で優しそう。部屋はこの価格相応で、特に困ったことはありません。 ただしコリアンタウン化が進んでいて、若干怪しい雰囲気の通りなので、女性やカップル、お子さん連れには他のエリアをおすすめします。 タクシーも迷いました。目印は和食レストランTOMO。その1本奥の道にあります。
Restaurant Tip: 隣の通りの角に和食居酒屋TOMOがあります。11時から24時。メニューも豊富で、寿司・麺類・丼物など食事も可。メニュー豊富。
Tsung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2013
胡志明市第七郡適合休閒活動的酒店

價格便宜,環境良好,尚屬乾淨
6
大致上都還不錯,就是位置偏遠了一點,雖然環境很好,但附近吃的東西大部份都是韓國食物.而且店舖很早就休息了.太晚了沒東西吃
Gigeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2012
가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

께끗하고 전체적으로 좋음
7
깨끗하고~ 필요한 물품 다 있습니다. 물만 공짜로 안 주는 것 뿐이지~ 다 좋고요~ 그냥 잠시 하루 이틀 머물기에는 좋은 듯 합니다. 가격이 저렴하니 부담 없네요. 깨끗해요. 아무튼
Restaurant Tip: 근처가 다 한인촌이여서... 그냥 한국에 온 듯합니다. 베트남을 느끼고 싶다면..이곳은 안 오는 것이 좋을 듯 하네요.
Loc N. Couples Vietnam, December 12, 2012
Khach san o duong noi bo, khu Hung Gia Phu My Hung

Ngay canh khu Phu My Hung, Ga`n crestion Mall va khu ca`u a'nh sao
7.7
khach san sa.ch se, dich vu. tot, nhung pho`ng hoi be'
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: co' the di bo. wa khu Crestion Mall va` Cau A'nh Sao, co' nhie`u nha` ha`ng an uo'ng
Thinh T. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2012
Khach san rong rai nhung toilet co mui hoi

Rong rai, nhan vien niem no, day du tien nghi
7.7
Phong oc tot, nhan vien niem no. Khach san moi, day du tien nghi. Duy chi co toilet boc mui vi don ve sinh chua ky. Nen chu y hon!
Tam N. Couples Vietnam, August 21, 2011
Địa điểm tuyệt vời nhưng phòng nhỏ

Yen tinh, phong sach se
8
Khach san nam o vi tri yen tinh. Nhan vien lich su, than thien
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh CityPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - StandardPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - StandardPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP LivingroomPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPhuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Phuong Anh Hotel - Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04