Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuvaree Resort

20/45-49 Siriraj Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Interior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Entrance Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Reception Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Reception Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Shops Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Bathroom Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Entrance Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuvaree Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Angkana J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2012
Private hotel with good environment

Nice decoration room with good view
7.3
Good private hotel with swimming pool and nice breakfast but no lift and not free Wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby Patong for exciting night life
Palavilala M. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
lovely hotel great view service was wanterful

room clean view great nise and quiet breakfast was great
9.3
it was so great and affordable unexpected like they said ill be back thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: paid taxi for so less money sight seeing around the island diving so clear love it
Chris C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2011
Great hotel friendly front desk service

Nice room, good breakfast,
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Phuvaree Resort. It was very comfortable and relaxing. If I come back to Thailand I would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go do everything you can in Thailand besides the night life. There is a lot of things to do.
Martin V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2010
Nice rooms and comfortable sleep

The rooms where nice and clean.
7
I was really surprise with the room I was in. It was clean and spacy with a nice view towards the pool area and bar. I like the set up inside. There was a door like window that open from the bed side to right beside the shower. The bed was queen size and comfy. The sliding door to the balcony was a nice touch. The complaint I have is getting nickle and dimed for everything little thing, a one minute phone call, having a friend come by the room, using the soap in the room. Those things should just be included in the room cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room itself is very nice for a couple or single person. The location is not the best, not very much to see around the hotel. They will charge you.
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2009
nothing like the brochure

saying goodbye
2.3
mutton dressed as lamb!! the hotel looks nothing like the brochure its a bright horrible purple! with no access for disabled people!! there are no lifts and long walks to rooms and reception. the shower made a loud noise and either ran cold or very hot water, i told the manager on duty and she saw this and became angry and started shouting at me in thai, yes shouting!! denial i think. they gave us a "pool room view" well i could not see the pool!! only the roof of the dining area. its a fair distance from anywhere of any interest unless your interested in hotel building sites!! i could go on and on about this weird place they call "a resort" i have stayed in many hotels around the world and this was the worst!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nothing, the road leads to know where!!!!
Inhwan C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
핑크빛 깔끔한 푸바리

저렴한가격, 깔금한 객실, 넓은 수영장
5.7
생각보다 깔끔하고 좋습니다. 다만 위치가 조금 시내와 떨어져 움직이는데 어려움이 있죠 하지만 셔틀 버스가 있어서 이동에는 용의 합니다.
Byung T. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2010
기억하고 싶지 않은 호텔

가격이 저렴한 것 빼고는 좋았던 것이 없다
4
우선 호텔위치가 매우 좋지 않다 바통비치나 다른곳으로 이동하기 위해서는 툭툭이를 이용하여야한다. 리셉션의 서브스 마인드도 좋지 않다 룸시설은 그럭저럭 지내만 하지만 다음에는 이용하고 싶지 않다
Jiahuan L. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2010
一间毛病与优点并存的酒店

1、在芭东区域 2、浴室有个窗户可以打开,通向房间。 3、房间还算大 4、电视节目比较多 5、小件配备的比较齐全 6、床的舒适度比较适合亚洲人 7、有小阳台 8、比较安静。 9、有游泳池
5.3
说是度假村,实际上只是一个小型的宾馆。优点是整洁,缺点是距离芭东海滩和闹市区较远。房间还是不错的,但是有蚂蚁。由于没有电梯,残疾人或者行动不便,行李多的人很吃力。偌大的楼只有几个游客。最不满意的是最后一天我吃得早餐居然是点餐而不是自助餐。
Nightlife Tip: 距离闹市较远,来回突突车或者出租车要价400泰铢。
Jiahuan L. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2010
一间不能算酒店的酒店

1。酒店颜色醒目 2。司机都认识 3。有个大游泳池 4。酒店的房间不错 5。酒店电视台比较多
4
优点: 1。酒店颜色醒目 2。司机都认识 3。有个大游泳池 4。酒店的房间不错 5。酒店电视台比较多 缺点: 1。酒店服务员根本没啥服务 2。上网收费,很贵 3。酒店自助餐很差,我住的最后一天连自住也没有了,服务员拿个菜单让我点 4。酒店远离芭东,走路需要15-20分钟到闹市区 5。房间内有小蟑螂和蚂蚁 6。酒店的电视是老式的 7。酒店没有什么人气
Shopping Tip: 虽然距离购物区有点距离,不过可以走着去
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuvaree Resort PhuketPhuvaree Resort Phuket - InteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - EntrancePhuvaree Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ShopsPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuvaree Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - BathroomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePhuvaree Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePhuvaree Resort Phuket - EntrancePhuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuvaree Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuvaree Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Superior Deluxe RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuvaree Resort Phuket - GardenPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Walk WayPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuvaree Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05