Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pia Bella Hotel

iskenderun cad.no 14, Central, Kyrenia, Cyprus

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
42 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Jarrina K. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
wonderful

staff and friendliness was perfect. Great location. Comfortable
8.7
Lovely friendly hotel, with dedicated staff. Always willing to help, catered for all our needs. Rooms nice and comfortable great location . Good restaurants nearby all resonance priced. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2015
Argument in reception! Good start!

The outside space. Room OK. Poor view.
7.7
I've travelled a lot and never had a ruder (and i'm not a shrinking violet) confrontation with reception staff (one gentleman in particular) EVER. He had us down for a "superior" room when i had a booking for a deluxe (room OK, view/balcony terrible....why have Deluxe rooms got poorer views than the cheaper "superior" rooms??). I knew what the problem was (i had changed the booking at the last minute and this obviously hadn't been transmitted from Agoda to the hotel).I tried to explain this but he just kept on talking (virtually shouting) over me "IF YOU WILL LISTEN TO ME MY FRIEND" over and over. Terrible start to a good (not great) stay. The outside space makes this place. Too far from harbour. Wouldn't stay here again but i can see why people do.
Report this review
Rida K. Business travelers Libya, September 27, 2015
Good hotel But NO WiFi available in room ,

Swimming pool good size , nice garden , good location , very firindly staff , night duty manger (Walid) is great manager very frindly .
8.7
My stay was very enjoyable , good place for relaxing and having peacefully time .
Report this review
Peter K. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Very clean and good staff
7
The hotel and staff are good however food is not the best and long waits for service, the pools are pool staff are very good and location is perfect Rooms are very good and apart from the food I would visit again
Report this review
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Town break

Location, staff, amenities
8
Always very good. Pool areas are excellent. Breakfast is well layer out. This is our 5th time here and will be returning for another short break
Report this review
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
No wifi in rooms

Location, cleanliness and room size
6.7
Booked for a week did not sleep there for four nights because I could not get wifi in my room and it was touch and go in the lobby. Only used the room for changing and showering. Had problems with the key as well and did not know if I was going to gain access to my room.
Report this review
Frederick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Short Stay in Low Season

Location, Room, Staff..
3
Very satisfying, but I was there for a few nights in low season so the hotel was not very busy, and the staff where not under much pressure so cannot give a fair review.....not far from the Castle and a Shooters Coffee and Bar nearby and other shops restaurants etc.
Report this review
Stanley S. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
4 Star at reasonable rates

Service, well appointed rooms, facilities
8.3
Very comfortable with attentive staff. Good value for money.
Report this review
Shelly O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Average

Location
5.3
ordinary service, ordinary room that was not very clean and old.
Report this review
Karina B. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Great place

Service, room price
10
Amazing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
Pia Bella Hotel KyreniaPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - RestaurantPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Pub/LoungePia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Food and BeveragesPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - InteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Superior RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Deluxe RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01