Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pia Bella Hotel

iskenderun cad.no 14, Central, Kyrenia, Cyprus (Show on map)

Book now!

Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Surroundings Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - View Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Surroundings Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Surroundings Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming Pool
Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming Pool Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Restaurant Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Restaurant Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Hotel Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Pool Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Pool Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Restaurant
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Disappointing experience could have been better

Daily change of linen and towels. Pool area was good. Bar staff tried really hard.
6.3
This Hotel needs to realise you have one chance to make a first impression! Although we arrived at the hotel early we told the reception that we would come back after 2 o clock. The room was still not ready. On eventually going to the room it had not been made up, dirty cups and bathroom not cleaned. The reception staffs attitude when we requested to be moved due to our room overlooking the front of the hotel and a very busy road was surly and unaccommodating. The room that we moved to was in a better position although the bathroom tiling grouting was looking tired. Breakfast is limited in choice - hence the cost. The positives - the bar staff were always polite and were constantly around the pool area to ensure that holiday makers felt special. The room was cleaned with towels changed daily, the groundsman was constantly working on the gardens - in short their staff are working hard to support a hotel that should look at investing into upgrading some of their rooms.
Theresa E. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Not quite 4 star, I'll give it a 3

Great pool, clean rooms, affordable lunch
7
The rooms are very basic and not what were advertised. It's a 3 star hotel with a nice pool. The lobby is pretty revolting, the breakfasts aren't so hygienic (salad and meat open to flies) but staff were great and very accommodating. They helped to sort out our room problems (no blanket, the wrong room booked) but we won't be going back
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Value for money

Good value, Outside area, staff
6.3
Nigel H. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Great hotel , superb gardens

gardens , pools , breakfast
7.7
great stay in a great hotel . Only thing it needs to do is to refurbish the bathrooms which are tired . quality hotel and great value
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Disappointing
5.7
The website showed a large 'Superior Room', whereas the room was far from Superior & nothing like the picture. Hotel never responded to my complaint. Room was directly above the dining room/entertainments room resulting in a noisy environment until midnight. Also the ventilation in the bathroom was a window directly opposite another bathroom window just 60cm or so apart, meaning noise transfer was embarrassing!
John N. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Nothing special

Great breakfast and lively pools and grounds
6.3
If you have a room above dining room I would make sure there are no events planned. They had a special concert going on and the sound reverberated up the halls and although we were actually 2 floors above, it still felt like band was right outside our door. As well in 3 days we were there, my husband and I took showers at various times during the day, and every single time, in the course of even a quick shower, the water temperature went from perfect to scalding hot to freezing cold. I actually dreaded having to use the shower!
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Very comfortable with good food

comfort, food, location
8.3
Excellent. The only single item I would criticise is the shower in our bathroom. The temperature frequently changed unpredictably from too hot to cold and vice-versa.
Olwyn J. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, friendly staff, quite surroundings
9.7
Excellent, can't fault the staff, rooms, food and the overall cleanliness of the whole hotel. My only gripe was that on the trip advisor site it said free wifi in all public areas and in bedrooms. We found the wifi hit and miss and kept crashing and you couldn't get it in the bedrooms.
Shelly O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
quiet and affordable

affordable, quiet, centrally located
6.7
fine, comfortable and affordable. The location is great
Linda S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms .

Comfy beds, hot showers,location
7
Stay was comfortable , breakfast choices towards the end of service was poor , staff need to top up selection . Hotel was clean and staff friendly .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Pool at NightPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ViewPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - RestaurantPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - RestaurantPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - HotelPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05