or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pia Bella Hotel

iskenderun cad.no 14, Central, Kyrenia / Girne, Cyprus (Show on map)

Book now!

Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Surroundings Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - View Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Surroundings Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Surroundings Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming Pool
Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming Pool Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Hotel Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Pool Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Pool Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Value for money

Good value, Outside area, staff
6.3
Nigel H. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Great hotel , superb gardens

gardens , pools , breakfast
7.7
great stay in a great hotel . Only thing it needs to do is to refurbish the bathrooms which are tired . quality hotel and great value
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Disappointing
5.7
The website showed a large 'Superior Room', whereas the room was far from Superior & nothing like the picture. Hotel never responded to my complaint. Room was directly above the dining room/entertainments room resulting in a noisy environment until midnight. Also the ventilation in the bathroom was a window directly opposite another bathroom window just 60cm or so apart, meaning noise transfer was embarrassing!
John N. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Nothing special

Great breakfast and lively pools and grounds
6.3
If you have a room above dining room I would make sure there are no events planned. They had a special concert going on and the sound reverberated up the halls and although we were actually 2 floors above, it still felt like band was right outside our door. As well in 3 days we were there, my husband and I took showers at various times during the day, and every single time, in the course of even a quick shower, the water temperature went from perfect to scalding hot to freezing cold. I actually dreaded having to use the shower!
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Very comfortable with good food

comfort, food, location
8.3
Excellent. The only single item I would criticise is the shower in our bathroom. The temperature frequently changed unpredictably from too hot to cold and vice-versa.
Olwyn J. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, friendly staff, quite surroundings
9.7
Excellent, can't fault the staff, rooms, food and the overall cleanliness of the whole hotel. My only gripe was that on the trip advisor site it said free wifi in all public areas and in bedrooms. We found the wifi hit and miss and kept crashing and you couldn't get it in the bedrooms.
Shelly O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
quiet and affordable

affordable, quiet, centrally located
6.7
fine, comfortable and affordable. The location is great
Linda S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms .

Comfy beds, hot showers,location
7
Stay was comfortable , breakfast choices towards the end of service was poor , staff need to top up selection . Hotel was clean and staff friendly .
Jackie C. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Great location, friendly staff. Need to book early

Location
8
Very good. Have stayed several times. Would recommend to couples and families
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Historic Town

Food, Staff and comfortable room.
7
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel in December. The deluxe room was comfortable, fairly modern with a large TV. It also had quite a large fridge when compared to that usually provided. This would be of a benefit during the warmer weather. There was a safety deposit box in the room but was only available at extra charge, which was disappointing for a 4 star hotel, the cost should be included in the room rate. The breakfast was good with a variety of choices and the staff most helpful. Located on the outskirts of the town about a 10-15 minute walk to the main attractions. A large car park at the rear of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Pool at NightPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - ViewPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - SurroundingsPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Guest RoomPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - RestaurantPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - RestaurantPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - HotelPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - PoolPia Bella Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06