Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
38 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Chona B. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
value for money with great owners

1. hospitable owners; 2. cleanliness 3. security
9.7
Owners were very warm and gave tips on where to go/eat and how to get there. Loved the dogs ginger and ashley,though a bit wary because of the once or twice growling. Rooms were very clean and cozy,with hotel-like doors secured by key cards.
Report this review
Astrud Y. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Report this review
Mendoza R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Report this review
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Report this review
Brent W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Report this review
Zamil A. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5.7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Report this review
Gordon A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2013
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8.7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Report this review
Joel M. Groups France, January 4, 2013
Go there !

welcoming
9.7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Restaurant Tip: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
Report this review
April M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6.7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Piazza Luna Tower’s SignagePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Coffee ShopPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Coffee ShopPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Main EntrancePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - TwinPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Matrimonial DeluxePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Twin DeluxePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Transient for 30 DaysPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - TwinPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Matrimonial DeluxePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Piazza Luna Tower’s SignagePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - StaircasePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Third Floor Private LoungePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - StaircasePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - LobbyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Attraction - Crocodile FarmPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Attraction - Mt ApoPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Attraction - People’s ParkPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Philippine EaglePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Attraction - Butterfly SanctuaryPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Kadayawan FestivalPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Attraction - Jacks RidgePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Places - Abreeza MallPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Nearby Attraction - Davao MuseumPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07