or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Bathroom Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Bathroom Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Main Entrance Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Twin Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory Type Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory Type Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Matrimonial Deluxe Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Twin Deluxe Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Transient for 30 Days Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory Type Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory Type
Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Twin Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Matrimonial Deluxe Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory Type Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Astrud Y. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Mendoza R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Brent W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Zamil A. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5.7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Gordon A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2013
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8.7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Joel M. Groups France, January 4, 2013
Go there !

welcoming
9.7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Restaurant Tip: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
April M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6.7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Lorenza S. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
A very cozy and peaceful place

rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
9
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Main EntrancePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - TwinPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Matrimonial DeluxePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Twin DeluxePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Transient for 30 DaysPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - TwinPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Suite RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Matrimonial DeluxePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Dormitory TypePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Piazza Luna Tower’s SignagePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Piazza Luna Tower’s SignagePiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - StaircasePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Third Floor Private LoungePiazza Luna Tower Davao - StaircasePiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - LobbyPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Attraction - Crocodile FarmPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Attraction - Mt ApoPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Attraction - People’s ParkPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Philippine EaglePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Attraction - Butterfly SanctuaryPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Kadayawan FestivalPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Attraction - Jacks RidgePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Places - Abreeza MallPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao MuseumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ExteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BathroomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - InteriorPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Guest RoomPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurantPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07