or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Hotel with Good Location for Shopping

Hotel is located in the middle of Bukit Bintang - 5 mins walking distance to Pavillion Mall
6.7
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Lousy service from front desk. Otherwise good stay

Spacious room Great location Reliable wifi
7.3
Front desk staff was rude and marred and otherwise great stay. Hotel is value for money given the location.
Cora J. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Great location! Trendy hotel!

Location, breakfast and modern interiors
7.7
Everything was great. Rooms look trendy, fresh and clean. We have 2 young children yet they put us in the smoking floor. The 3rd floor was too close to the road so we could hear the bar music at night. Service is so-so though. One time housekeeping failed to clear the garbage in our bedroom so when we returned, the room smelled of garbage! They charged also for very little things like extra blanket or extra towel too.
Zakiah S. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Disappointing service by staff.

Convenient location, spacious room, accessible
5.3
Had sour,faced staff serving me upon my check,in. I understand that they're not obligated to smile at guests, but the fact that they were pulling long faces really puts me off. I think Piccolo needs to check on how their staff serve their guests and in the service industry, 😯 isn't it a requirement to have a pleasant outlook and attitude? In any case, they had a mix,up with my reservation and hubby and I ended up with a room that had twin beds instead of a double bed. Wanted to give them a piece of my mind but i didn't want to ruin my vacation so we just pushed the beds together. Other than that, the location was good. It's smack in the middle of the Bukit Bintang shopping area, which was pretty convenient.
Ling N. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good location with more shopping mall.

Good location with parking lot. Comfortable room.
8
A comfortable Night with More shopping mall beside, easy to walk around and more food to eat around.
Denis T. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
centrally located near shopping areas

Loacation Location Location
7
Pretty standard hotel. Basic amenities.
Mah S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
very comfortable stay

location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Vivi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
My Stay at Piccolo Hotel was great.

Big Size room, Free wifi and location
9
I had a great 2-night stay at Piccolo Hotel. I love the big size, clean room with spacious separate toilet and shower. Location was right in the middle of the city, close to shopping areas. Free wifi is definitely a plus point! No swimming pool is the only let down thing in this hotel. :)
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good location, new and comfortable

Good location, new and comfortable
6.7
Nizam W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2014
Centrally located

central, room was okay
5
nothing special and avoid lower level rooms because of its noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04