Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6166 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Novianto G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Location, clean and big room
9.3
I stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Ienjoy stay in this hotel, clean, big room (I choice executive room) and great location. On second day I asking the staff for late check out, he did not give me, he stick with 12.00 o'clock, but on third day, I try again and another staff give me until 1.30 pm :)
Audrey Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and clean
7
We reserved a smoking room but it was overlooked. However the front office staff was nice enough to find us one and the wait was only an hour. Check in was quite slow but no complaints. All in all, our stay was satisfactory.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Hotel Stay

Carpark Security. Spacious room. Concierge.
7.7
Stay was ok. Hair dryer not working and no replacement after reported to reception. However, carkpark security is very good as only for hotel guests.
Maria K. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Not up to expectation

location, location location
6
The check in took more then 15mins, apparently there is some computer problem and the queue was building up. In the end i was assigned a 2 single bed room when i traveled with my husband. didnt bother to change since it already took so long during the check in . the sink for brushing and washing is located outside next to the bed which i dont like. the wooden cabinent under the sink is almost wear out under constant contact from the water. Location was fantastic but the room smell of cigarette even though is a non smoking room
Dixon L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
Great location and comfortable bed

Location, bed and room space
6.7
Highlights: Location is excellent as it is very close to major shopping malls and streets. The bed was extremely comfortable. Lowlights: Sink was next to the bed which was very awkward and unusual. Wifi was as slow as dial up connection. 3 star hotel at best and mostly just due to the location. We had a medical incident and requested for help from the staff. The reception sent a security guard with a first aid box without any knowledge on first aid. We then asked the reception to get an ambulance and they told us that it cannot be done because the ambulance will be charged to the hotel. So the best they could do was to provide a wheelchair and to get a taxi to the nearest hospital. I wonder if they'll do the same if a guest had a heart attack as well?
Lee L. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
we enjoy our stay

near to shopping malls
3.3
had a great time, great staff and great service, thanks.
Shaikah K. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Not worth

Location, strong shower, toilet bidet is a comfort especially for muslim travellers
5
This is my 6th time in KL & I've always stayed at other 4star hotels at Bt Bintang. Only gd thing abt piccolo was accesibility to food places,malls & roadside shops. Check-in was horribly long with plenty of guests queuing up 20mins & more at 2pm & only 2 staffs manning the counter. Seems like the system or process kept the staffs busy & delayed everything. To worsen things the aircon was not cooling at all in the lobby. Bed & restroom were clean but the couch & cushions were stained. Washbasin area was a disappointment & not very ideal as there was only 1 sink for washing of cups, hands, face & brushing teeth. Spotted ants too after we placed our drinks near the sink for a few mins. Lobby looks dead with no vibrant restau or music & when we asked the roaming staff at lobby abt the Arab bar right at the hotel entrance, he didnt seem to know anything & suggested us to ask the bar directly... not very helpful hotel staffs...Well it was not worth the money spent & we are tempted to try the cheaper hotels right opposite piccolo next time if we dont return to other better 4star hotels near the area
Mohd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Hans J. Solo travelers Germany, April 4, 2015
Good location, clean and quiet room

Location, nice shower, quiet room
9.3
All together better then expected
Wong H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good location

Perfect location, clean & comfort
7.3
Mostly is Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06