or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Kidman L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
If you can afford it, choose this hotel, seriously

Sexy, romantic, perfect atmosphere
9.3
Piccolo is the number one choice for my partner and I whenever we stay in central KL. We have tried many hotels, but none can match the convenience, romanticism and charm that exudes from this luxurious yet affordable venue. The room itself is perfect for lovers and partners wishing to invest romantic, seductive and private time with each other. A large open glassed rain-shower, a separate toilet, and an open island-installed sink; add to the comfort and modern aesthetic of the rooms. This is accented further by the custom furniture such as sofas, coffee tables, bed frames and mood lighting that unify the enticing allure of the space. The room also comes with a built-in flatscreen TV, a large king sized bed, a rugged arm chair and work table. When you are feeling hungry, just pop out of the hotel's main entrance and you are immediately on the main promenade of the bustling city. Here you will find bars, restaurants, luxury retail shops and street performers to refresh and vitalize your senses. You need not go more than a few steps away from the hotel to get a full night's worth of fun and entertainment! There is no other choice, and through its unique location, romantic attention to detail and privacy, Piccolo wins top hotel in our books! 10/10 would recommend!
Jelly J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Clean room n central located

relax, clean, comfortable
8
comfortable room n very clean , centrally located.. recomended
Kevin B. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great Location & Great Price

Great Rooms, Centrally Located, Value for Money
8.3
Rooms were big and well lit, comfortable, and modern. The check in area is bright, but the entrance from the main street is dark and unwelcoming -- I couldn't tell if the restaurants were open. If you can get passed that, then you'll find a good hotel for the price. Clean and comfortable
Kho K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great and clean

Clean and quiet place and good location and staff are friendly and most important is safe for my things.
8
Good so far. No complaint and Clean and quiet place and good location and staff are friendly and most important is safe for my things.
Francis C. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2013
close to all shopping transport friendly staff

location price staff security
10
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Centrally located and value for money

Centrally located and value for money
6.7
Ammie N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2013
Great hotel

Close to shopping area, Great eatery, Execellent
9.3
A great stay in a great location. The check-in and check-out process was very fast. The location was superb, it was a walking distance to shopping areas and also monorails. Plenty of eateries around the hotel. Definitely, worth it to the price.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
very good value for the price. very happy!

very good value for the price. very happy!
8
very good value for the price. very happy!very good value for the price. very happy!
Rozlinawati M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
near to major shopping complex

friendly staffs, next to shopping complex and easy to get local foods
8
fun, enjoyable and safe place to stay...will come back again..
Tzu L. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2013
Good inexpensive room in city core

Rooms were large and clean, hotel located in heart of city, easy access to public transportation
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for one night. We were very pleased with their customer service since we arrived very late from our incoming late. We were disappointed that there wasn't food available at the hotel, however thy staff were courteous and recommended a little deli that was open late. The room was large and comfortable. We were three single ladies traveling together, and the hotel provided us with an extra bed at a reasonable cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05