or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
Wundianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Large room and near shopping centre
7.7
This is the second time I stay in Piccolo. It is a nice hotel with large and clean room. Close to shopping centre. But Nightlife at surrounding rather bothering.
Sing Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort, large space
7.3
Location is good, near to shopping areas, monorail stations, jalan alor
Ai V. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Hotel value for money

Clean, considerate room design, near to shopping centre and eateries
7.3
Overall it was a satisfied experience with little complaint. I booked 2 nights in two seperate booking. A standard double room for the first night and extra bed in the standard room for the second night. It was no complaint that the front desk arranged a room that does not required moving but to update my key card on the second day. When I updated the my key card on the second day in the morning before I went out for sightseeing, I reminded front desk on the extra bed request for this second night. They promised that the extra bed will be sent to the room while cleaning the room. However, when we went back at night around 10, the extra bed was not in the room and we have to call the front desk for help. It was disappointed that the housekeeping took more than half an hour to send us the bed and we were very tired after the whole day tour around. It was not a good idea to stay there and go in and out of the hotel during peak hour. It was a serious traffic jam at Bukit Bintang area. A 5 mins journey back to hotel can easily become 40 - 50 mins which is really a nightmare especially you are tired and hope to get back to the hotel as soon as possible to have a good rest. Nevertheless, the room design for the basin, bathroom and toilet to be seperated is good for group travellers with 2 - 3 people sharing a room. This is my second time to stay in this hotel and it is still a pleasant one. I will stay here again if I can manage my time better to avoid the traffic jam.
Francien C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Not the best of hotels, will not stay here again

Location is good
5.3
This is my 2nd time at Piccolo and unfortunately the hotel has become dated and not up to standard. The location is great, in the middle of the shopping centres in Bukit Bintang but you are really better off staying somewhere else. It is a basic hotel with basic amenities.
Sylvia W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 4, 2013
Great location

Clean, good location, spacious
8.7
This is the N times i have been staying in piccolo hotel. Love the location.
Quek Y. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Location is great!

Staffs were friendly. Good location. Room were clean
8
Great location. Staffs arranged transportation from hotel to airport. Good service
Benjamin L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great location, won't cost a bomb.

Location, Unique Room Design, Car Lift
8.3
I cancelled and incurred a 50% cancellation fee for another hotel (far inferior grade) and paid more to stay at Piccolo. I've always passed by this hotel but never took notice. When it comes to location, it ranks among the top. But the other nice hotels in the vicinity are pricier. Piccolo isn't exactly cheap, but it felt okay after seeing the room. So if you're gonna be out wining and dining and shopping most of the time, Piccolo is arguably one of the best choices. On the downside, the toilet smells a little weird at times. Some of the fitments are loose. And there were quite a lot of ants at the wash basin. TV remote was somewhat wonky. And the bar outside is a little dodgy.
Wendy W. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2013
Pleasant n Fuss Free

Big Exective Room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay except for the fact that the odd design with the sink in the middle of the room was abit strange n the bathroom facility n shower stall separate abit weird.room only good for honeymooners n couples not family for sure.
Quek Y. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
Good location.

Cleanliness. Good location.
8.7
Fast check in. Staffs were patient and attentive. Able to help us to arrange airport services on de day of departure.
Kwong L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Nice and easy

Centally located. Easy to reach. Convenient to walk around.
7.3
Generally acceptable. Because is centrally located, getting taxi is difficult as the area is very congested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05