My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4992 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4992)
Sort by:
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 6, 2013
A pleasant stay as always

Location, early check-in and a nice room design with a cosy carpet on the floor
9
Kuang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel

best
9.3
good location nice room like it so much best best best
Shopping Tip: good location nice hotel best features of the hotel and many shopping around the hotel good good good good
Saiful R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Just Fine

Location cleanliness privacy
7.3
Everything was ok but I hope they do have soundproof rooms. Requested for non smoking room but the room have cigeratte smell.
Edmond A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Valus for money

Pleasant stay in comfy hotel room
6
Hirofumi K. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
Good Location!!

Good Location,Good design,Claenliness
7.3
Guan S. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Great

shopping food, relax
10
great stay at hotel, close to all shopping and food, good clean modern and relaxing rooms with free wifi. stay here all the time when in KL
Yap K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
surprisingly nice

Cool concept, located near shopping centers and gourmet.
9.3
I stayed with my wife and we were both happy with the room size and the accessibility to all areas. We are able to take public transport easily and get and we have access to the shopping centers. Plenty of restaurant along the street.
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2013
Very nice stay with a lot of shopping done.

Location, nice room design and early check-in
8.7
Saiful R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Centrally located and very clean rooms

Clean central and modern
7.3
Everything was just fine except that the houseekeeping refused to provide happy coat or bathrobe even after requested as they said its only for suite rooms. Requested for extra towels but was told that we will have to pay extra for it! I don't see any charges on my bill for the extra towel but I am not sure what is the hotel policy. RM300+ per room per night and to charge for extra towel - are you serious?
Muhd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Service
6.7
Requested for a taxi to pick up from the airport was not there but the checked in room is very fast. Baby cot was provided but the room is too small and the groceries was not refill untill we requested to refill it from the room service. Room was very clean. The hotel doesnt provide for breakfast but lucky the cafe and a small stall nearby is soo helpful. The hotel is so nice for a shopper and easy to go everywhere since the hotel located at the heart of the city. For overall i'll give 7.5 over 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01