or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5444 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5444)
Sort by:
Yurika C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 10, 2013
A city hotel

Affortable, clean and conveient hotel right in the middle of Bukit Bintang shopping district
9
Richard T. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Locate near shopping malls

The hotel is very clean, offer international great food and near shopping malls
8.3
Ma. E. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Location is so perfect for shopping dining

Best location, clean hotel, friendly staff
8.3
The best! we stayed at the uppermost floor, hotel room is great Although breakfast food should be improved
Sidik P. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
It's a nice hotel

central place
7
It's a nice hotel.. But i little dissapointed about their toilet, it's small..
Liza C. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Happy and fun stay with a group of close friends!

Good Location!
7.3
The stay was amazing. Easy excess to major shopping malls. However, our bed frame made quirky, wood noise whenever we turn our positions of sleep in the middle of the night. Need new bed frames!!!
Liza C. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Great stay with friends...

Good food & good location!
7.3
Made the booking for my 2 other friends on this trip. Requested for joining rooms. It was great! Huge rooms.
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
clean, large, friendly staff

clean, large, friendly staff
10
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Maldives, May 9, 2013
Great hotel, centrally located to all shopping

clean cheap and chic
10
Great stay at the hotel, where shopping was right there and you can explore everything about bukit bintang as you are in the heart of it.
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, large, friendly staff
10
Geok P. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
General good because of its location

Compact, nearby all major shopping malls, walking distance to mall no need taxi
7.7
I would to say that Piccolo has only basic necessities and I didn't realize it doesn't have gym and pool facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07