Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5372 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5372)
Sort by:
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Great Loctation!

Location, dining, convenient
8
Great stay in Piccolo Hotel as it is closely located near the shopping mall such as Pavilion, Lot 10, sg.wang, fahrenheit. Friendly staff, fast check in/out process.
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Better than I think of

Ok outlook but nice room
7.3
When I arrive @ the hotel I feel that the hotel is old and run down. But when I'm in the room thing are better room is clean big and have a view of the shopping centre around it. The hotel don't really have a nice outlook or food place but its ok as it's around all the big shopping mall in town so u doing have to worry on the food. One thing that I don't like on this hotel it's they off the aircon in the night in the lobby area to save power but have they this of the pay customer when we had a long day out when we ar e back to the hotel we would like to enjoy some cold air but the air in the hotel is hotter then outside.
Juinn J. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Best Value for Money

Fantastic Location, Unique Room Design, Clean and Comfy
9.3
The hotel was located in the heart of KL City, with Pavillion Mall just 5 minutes walk away. You get everything u need within a 10 min walking distance. The room was big, clean and comfortable.it's definitely my choice of hotel when i visit KL again!
Willibrord R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
everything is fine!

near shopping centres, convenient public transport, nice spa
8
the service is nice, friendly, i will return to the hotel until my next visit.
Sugiarto S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Will back again

Near Shopping Area
8
Nurhaziqah Y. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Easy to go to town newr by shopping mall lot 10 and pavilion
8
Good staff and privacy.. Easy to go to main city, nightlife was good nearby coffee shop and food
Nhuoc T. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2013
great location, good value for money.

location, value,
8
David R. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, value.
9.3
Good quality room and facitlies in a great central location at an affordable price.
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable, lovely large room and nice open plan

Location, so close to all main shopping malls and easy to get food
8
I enjoyed my stay here. However I was not happy during check out at early hours of morning (6am). Counter staff forgot to let bell boy know to collect luggage so even after check out we had to wait so in the end we brang down 4 luggage ourselves. We asked for taxi day before but counter said we could call one just before we left. Disaster as taxi car was too small so had to get another one so ended up very late for our international flight.
Chua Y. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
convenient

convenient friendly staffs and comfortable room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08