or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Arstiah S. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
my choice of hotel. been here countless of times.

location location
9
Great...
Boon H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good location

Location clean shopping
5.7
Just ok
Keng O. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Good location, comfortable, but......

Location, spacious, friendly
6.7
Disappointed with the cleanliness.
Josephine A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Repeat visit. Disappointed

modern design, close to Pavilion and Jl. alor
6.3
This was our second time staying at Piccolo. Our first stay was awesome but this time, it is quite disappointed. On 2nd day we found 2 small cockroaches in both our rooms, we booked 2 rooms connecting door. The next day we found another cockroach. Further, for 4 star standard, they should have maintained the equipment standard. The duvet cover in one of the rooms got some holes
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Best location and very comfortable bed

Best location, clean room and comfortable bed.
8.7
I love Piccolo hotel. This was my 4th stay with them and everytime I am very satisfied with my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying at Bukit Bintang area. Next to Lot 10 and a short walk to Pavilion Mall.
Connie F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good location but minimal service

location
4.7
No Room service, poor breakfast selection
Annah P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Love the hotel location.centre of town.

good location,very close to the monorail stations,room was nice,clean and night life style.
9.3
Highly accessible,strategic convenient location for everything.good value for money...
Kobsak W. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2015
Nice location

Good room, good location
7.7
overall ok
Khanthan V. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Heart of Bukit Bintang

Location, shopping area & Gd food
7
It was ok.. I had Abit of trouble with the Wifi which took longer then expected to resolve.. Overall I was satisfied..
Choa K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Nice location

Only walking distance from shopping mall. Hotel is really situated in a nice location. Hotel room is fully equiped and clean
10
Would like to stay again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08