or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5738 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5738)
Sort by:
Ak M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2013
Great & Friendly Staff

Location, Staff and Free Wifi
8.7
Wonderful stay and i must give credit the performance of the staf especially the bell boy and the security staff who are very humble and cooperative. Will come back for sure.
Rony S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
nice and wonderful

location, area and centralize
8.3
well, i have been staying in this hotel for a view times. like the location in bukit bintang, best for whatever i need to buy, eat, and sighseeing. nice in the weekdays for transportation but very crowded in the weekend. i really recommend this hotel for everyone on vacation or business trip.
Yakob H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2013
pleasant hotel with good cleaniness

Centrally located hotel to large shopping malls with reasonable price.
7.7
Sim S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
good location and alot of eatery

comfort, big and near shopping and eatery
6.7
this is the four times i been staying in this hotel. This time round, i find it disappointed cos i pay an extra bed but they didnt put it to the room until i asked them for two times. The staff cant understand when i said the cleaner took my card in the room when they do the rooom makeup, i asked for another card, they said they only give me one card when arrived. But i was given two card instead cos i had three guest in the room. how that be only one card for 3 guest.
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
great location

location shopping and food market
8
Bukit bintang is the best location
Khor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good located

shopping food nightlife
6
good hotel
Tai W. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Highly recommended.

Great location, accessible to all major shopping mall and local food. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
8
Huiting L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very good location and clean room

location, clean room, affordable
8.3
the location was right in mid of bukit bintang where all the shopping malls are at. Hotel staff are helpful if not really friendly. Room is nice and comfortable and clean. Free wifi in room!
Audrey L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great location, but service is lousy.

Good location, family suite has nice large windows
4.3
Location is great but this being a boutique hotel, service ohas plenf staff has plenty of room for improvement. Counter staff was inexperienced and check-in proccess was slow. The first card key to our family suite did not work and we had to run down to the counter at the lobby to get a replacement. When we asked for an addition card key for my family of 6, they said they ran out of card keys and could not even spare us an additional! As each room only came with 2 bathe towels, we asked for an additional for each room but were told that each additioanl towel requested was chargeable. We ended up getting our own towels from the shopping mall nearby as we reckon it was more worthwhile than to rent the towels from hotel - this is the first time I encounter a hotel which is so stingy with their towels!
Christopher K. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location, nice rooms

location, room standard, staff
9
Great hotel, centrally located near shopping and many bars and restaurants. Very nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended area in KL to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01