or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5967)
Sort by:
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
A very nice stay

Comfortable beds, good location, decent room
8
It is a nice stay. Located centrally in Bukit Bintang. Just a few steps to Pavilion, Lot 10 etc. Recommended!
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Best in terms of location.

Clean and modern design, location is fantastic, right in the middle of the busy shopping area. Easy access to shopping malls, all within walking distance.
9
It was a great hotal to stay in, and considering the location, it is reasonably priced. Modern room design as well.
Frederic I. Couples Mauritius, September 7, 2013
It was OK

Location, Location, Location
6
I was there for 3 nights. In terms of location, it is right in the middle of Bukit Bintang and surrounded by shopping malls, food court and restaurants.
Lee F. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, close proximity to shopping/dining places
7.7
Stay was short just one night but overall comfortable.
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
Pleasant

Location, entertainment, food
6.3
It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants
Vui C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2013
Convenient, Comfort & Clean Hotel

Clean room, Large and Spacious room & Centrally located.
6.3
Overall our stay at the hotel was good as room is large and clean. Staff are also friendly and helpful too. Hotel is well located to shopping areas and some local dinings like Jalan Alor...etc...
Soenarsono M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Incidental romance in the city.

Clean, convenient and value for money.
8.3
My wife and I were pleasantly surprised when we entered our room. Not only the room was spacious and comfortable, it has a very nice view too. On entering the bedroom, my wife was delighted when she saw the swans made of towel on the bed with a stalk of rose. It has a nice touch and romantic. And the toiletries were from a well-known brand. We planned for a short getaway but it turned into a romantic getaway. We were only let down by the not so great breakfast buffet. It has no varieties. They serve the same things for the three mornings that we were there. Other than that, it was a memorable getaway for us.
Noorhidawati P. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
comfortable

location location location
8.7
superb location and my room is spacious. shopping is awesome. if price is not an issue, than this is the best hotel for shopping!
Iben R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
best hotel locatiaon with affordable price

large room, clean and best location
8
I was staying in Picolo for two night. I was in this hotel previously and decided to stay there again because of room still new, best located and large bathroom and modern design. this hotel have new renovated room and very comfortable.
Yuh L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2013
central shopping location

location n comfortable room
7.3
I will sure recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06