or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5295)
Sort by:
Germaine L. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Short business trip

clean, convenient, simple design
8.7
the simplicity in the design of the room makes it very conducive. Best thing about the hotel apart from being centrally located is that they provide free wifi. it is out top choice for short business trips in KL. F&B is easily available around the area past midnight.
Bryan H. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2013
Nice, comfortable accomodations

Cleanliness, english speaking staff, central location
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. No negative items to report, A good value for my money.
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Great location

Location, room and the price
9.3
I stayed here many years since i first stay already got the good experienced. Great location closse to all shopping area.
Teck H. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Hotel for Shopping

Value for money, central location for shopping and easy access to transport (LRT)
7.7
This hotel is surrounded by big shopping centres right at the centre of Bukit Bintang shopping belt, restaurants and food centres are nearby, and within walking distance (5 mins) to Bukit Bintang LRT. Hotel is attractively decorated in marina life theme, including in lobby, corridors and rooms.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
near by shopping mall big mall small mall all is

i things this hotel is clean , comfort,best place,good food
7.3
Seoungwoo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
Good Location with resonable price.

Location. Large and clean room.
8.7
I stayed 8nights for biz trip. Good things - First of all, location is excellent! Isetan Department store is near by hotel. Pavillion shopping center and sky train station is just 5 min. by walk. Room is very clean and large. Facility is quite new. Bad things - No restaurant for breakfas in the hotel. Buy coupon (27MYR) and go outside for having breakfast. Qualithy was not bad but not resonalbe price. Internet service wasn't godd.
Jazzlyn S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
NIce and great hotel

Loacation is near to shopping area..the room is spacious and clean.
10
It was so great and I would surely go visit again for the next trip to kl
Bryan H. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2013
great location, services is poor

great location
6
This is our second stayed... We loved it in the first time because location is excellent, and services was great... However, the room design was so wear... but we were over looked due to the location and service. Our second time was making us so disappointed that we would not come back again.
Mobby M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
comfortable & great location

cleanliness, comfortable & great location
6.3
i love it due to the location & comfortable. just right in front of the pavillion, next to Lot 10 mall. 5 mins walking distance to sungai wang & Low Yatt Plaza. Night life, foods & shopping is perfectly good!
Emil W. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Clean hotel, close to shopping center.

NIce location, center of the city, close to paviliun mall, clean hotel
6.7
It was a nice stay. Staff are friendly, easy to get public transport, the location are superb. Clean hotel. There a pub on the 1st floor of the hotel. Shopping center around the hotel. Half an hour to the airport by car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08