Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6433 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6433)
Sort by:
Binti A. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Located at the heart of KL

Shopping,shopping, shopping!!
10
Centrally located to everything I need. Would definitely stay here again in the near future.
Report this review
Renee G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Centrally located for shopping, easy access to food, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was pleasant, with clean rooms as usual, but I faced little hiccups which was not solved eventually.
Report this review
Sek L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Great location!

Location, cleaniness and convenience
7.7
Great location! Shopping malls and restaurants are surrounding the hotel. Price is reasonable with the location..
Report this review
Nyong K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
My kids loved this hotel!

Very near to shopping centres and attractions. Room is superb and comfortable. Friendly staffs.
8.3
Report this review
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good

clean,nice design,close shopping area
9
this hotel is quite nice,room is clean and close to shopping area, i will come again next time with my family
Report this review
Liong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good

clean,close shopping area,good servise
8.7
this hotel is close to shopping area,i will come again with my family next time
Report this review
Tuan N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Only the location

location, location and location
5.3
I really don't like to lobby since we need to climb the step with heavy luggage Staff was always busy at the reception desk, One thing that we could not understand until now is the room was extremely cold even we turned off AC. However, the location is great. near by the 10lot shopping mall with h&M and zara. 5mins to Pavillion.
Report this review
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
close to shopping area

clean,big and close shopping area
9.3
this hotel is quite nice,the room is clean , and very close to shopping area,check in and check out also quite fast.
Report this review
Liong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good

clean,close shopping area and good servise
9
clean,close shopping area and good servise , i will come again next time with my family
Report this review
Sie C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
quite good

location
7
i think it is good experience. i don't mind going back there again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03