or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5749 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5749)
Sort by:
Huiting L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very good location and clean room

location, clean room, affordable
8.3
the location was right in mid of bukit bintang where all the shopping malls are at. Hotel staff are helpful if not really friendly. Room is nice and comfortable and clean. Free wifi in room!
Audrey L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great location, but service is lousy.

Good location, family suite has nice large windows
4.3
Location is great but this being a boutique hotel, service ohas plenf staff has plenty of room for improvement. Counter staff was inexperienced and check-in proccess was slow. The first card key to our family suite did not work and we had to run down to the counter at the lobby to get a replacement. When we asked for an addition card key for my family of 6, they said they ran out of card keys and could not even spare us an additional! As each room only came with 2 bathe towels, we asked for an additional for each room but were told that each additioanl towel requested was chargeable. We ended up getting our own towels from the shopping mall nearby as we reckon it was more worthwhile than to rent the towels from hotel - this is the first time I encounter a hotel which is so stingy with their towels!
Christopher K. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location, nice rooms

location, room standard, staff
9
Great hotel, centrally located near shopping and many bars and restaurants. Very nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended area in KL to stay
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
very convenient

location, location and location
8.3
Andy T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good security officers

Location, Security and spacious room
7.3
The possible positive point about this hotel that i could identify is the location. Was disappointed by how i was treated when i reported to the hotel that there's water coming out from parquet flooring as i was about to turn in, the on-duty manager had no immediate ideas to rectify the issue. I could understand that there are no more available rooms for me and my friend to switch to. I have to give them ideas on how they could temporarily ease the issue without changing a room for me for the night(e.g., laying a carpet mat). Generally its a good hotel except for the fact that the manager was clueless that night.
Sharifah M. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Very convenient

Location, comfort and internet access
7.3
It was my second time staying at this hotel as the location is very convenient. Very close to the shopping malls as well as walking distance to Bukit Bintang station. Have not tried the breakfast or food at the hotel before since there are so many dining places all around.
Hartini S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
great

room, service, centrally located
9.7
Chuay F. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay

Location, clean and comfortable room and friendly staff
8
Lin X. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
very good

clean room and nice service
7.3
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Huge and clean room, centrally located

Room is huge, near shopping mall
8.7
Pleasant stay. Hotel does not provide breakfast. Near pavilion mall, lot 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05