Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6333)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
A small hotel centrally located in Bukit Bintang

great location,small but clean room and comfortable bed
7
I like to stay at the hotel because its centrally located in Jln Bukit Bintang area close to all major shopping malls and restaurants.The staff are quite friendly and helpful.But very limited parking lots for those who drive.Public transport is easily accessible including going to airport.There are also many entertainment centres and SPA located in the vicinity of the hotel
Report this review
Acong D. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
clean and comfortable room

room, location, affordable
8.3
I was satisfy stay in this hotel, easy to reach and to go any where because its location near bus stop and monorail station
Report this review
Nora J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Perfect location HAPPY !

Nice, clean and super near to shopping and food!
5.7
I LOVE THIS HOTEL, My family really enjoy it ! so so so near to shopping and food, we can walk all the way to imbi! amazing , clean and neat room, pretty roomy too!
Report this review
Nora J. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
FANTASTIC!

roomy, clean and amazing location
8.7
I LOVE THIS HOTEL, My family really enjoy it ! so so so near to shopping and food, we can walk all the way to imbi! amazing , clean and neat room, pretty roomy too!
Report this review
John H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
other than clean room and good location, nothing m

clean room, location, location
6.3
check in was a mess. lobby not functional. at night feel like a nightclub
Report this review
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Average Hotel Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
7
Hotel staff was average, they didn't smile even. Once we went in the elevator and there was already a staff inside, and we were all stopping at the lobby. Normally, I would expect the staff to be pressing the open button and ask us to step out first, but he didn't. He stepped out first. It's no biggie, but it's not what I would expect a hotel of this standard would be doing. Also, the internet. Sure, they have free wifi. But I keep having trouble with it, especially late at night, when most guests would be in. I couldn't even connect to it or get disconnected ever so frequently. But if it was during the day, when most guests have left, internet is good. Other than that, Piccolo hotel was okay.
Report this review
Vincent W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Centrally located, spacious & comfortable

Easy access to public transport, shopping & dining
7.3
Satisfied. Highly recommended for its good sized room & comfortably furnished. Suitable for family. Close proximity to shopping & dining.
Report this review
Vui K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Good Holidays

Friendly Hotel, Good Location and Good Rest
7
Good hotel got realy hot shower and good rest.
Report this review
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice stay

next to shopping mall, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
Pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly, however no such facilities like swimming pool.
Report this review
Tiffanie N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Excellent stay, worth the price paid

Perfect location, friendly staff and spacious and clean room
8
It was great. Perfect location right in the middle of Bukit Bintang shopping and eating area! Easy check in and out. Amazing, friendly staff never failed to help and flash their big smile. Will stay here again for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06