or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5560)
Sort by:
Florence K. Solo travelers May 14, 2013
Good location

Location is excellent
7.7
Nice
Mohd A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
Superb location, clean and spacious rooms.

Spacious and modern rooms, nearby shopping and restaurants.
10
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
excellent location and very decent new rooms

location, location and location
7.7
best location with all major shopping malls within walking distance such as pavilion, frarenheit, bb plaza, lot10, time square. Unique room design with sink in the room some like the idea i hate it due to privacy but the rooms are big and modern. theres a bar downstairs which opens very late and has live music n dancers. The prices are very high at least $5 for horrible coffee. But good place to chill late at night
Lin S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
reasonably priced hotel in a good location

location, price and service
6.3
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
nice and easy. confortable.

location, shopping and convinient
8.3
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfort room & great location of Bkt Bintang

easy parking, clean & comfort room, in the heart of KL city centre
8.3
This is our first stay in Piccolo Hotel and the friendly staff, easy parking, comfortable room etc have impressed us. We're happy to stay in this hotel as it's in the heart of Kuala Lumpur city centre. Pavilion, Lot 10 are just around the corner. Although the building was historical, the inner look is modern and stylish. Perhaps they have fully upgraded their facilities and make it more hospitality. Great hotel and we'll be back again!
Oanh T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
It was ok

Location and reasonable price
6.7
The location was fantastic. It was right next to the Pavillion and Lot 10. Perfect for shopping trip. Can easily get taxi to central (twin tower) and china town. The only problem that i found was my room was hard to find the mini bar. Actually i couldn't find it at all but after i left the customer service told me that its under the bench where the window is. Hidden. I couldn't find the mini bar so left my fruits on the dressing table which later on attracted ants into my room. The other problem was the shower. Its a humid country so it is very common to get moldy edges in the shower.
Surajit S. Couples India, May 11, 2013
Great location for shopping , dining in KL

clean room,Internet,location
7.3
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
A good city hotel

Good location, Bright, Clean room
7.3
We just stayed there for 1 night. It is centrally located, easy access to everywhere. Shopping malls are all around. But there is still stronge cigarettes smell even we requested a non smoking room.
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
excellent location comfy rooms

location location and location
7.7
best location with all major shopping malls within walking distance such as pavilion, frarenheit, bb plaza, lot10, time square. Unique room design with sink in the room some like the idea i hate it due to privacy but the rooms are big and modern. theres a bar downstairs which opens very late and has live music n dancers. The prices are very high at least $5 for horrible coffee. But good place to chill late at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08