Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Nhuoc T. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2013
great location, good value for money.

location, value,
8
David R. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, value.
9.3
Good quality room and facitlies in a great central location at an affordable price.
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable, lovely large room and nice open plan

Location, so close to all main shopping malls and easy to get food
8
I enjoyed my stay here. However I was not happy during check out at early hours of morning (6am). Counter staff forgot to let bell boy know to collect luggage so even after check out we had to wait so in the end we brang down 4 luggage ourselves. We asked for taxi day before but counter said we could call one just before we left. Disaster as taxi car was too small so had to get another one so ended up very late for our international flight.
Chua Y. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
convenient

convenient friendly staffs and comfortable room
9
Thian J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Superb location + value 4 $!

1. Location 2. Affordable rate 3. Comfortable room
8.3
Tiong H. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Pretty good

Staff performance,cleanliness and location.
8
Premalatha H. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
was good. quite place.

big bed/ fast internet/ shopping near by
9.3
A Quiet and peaceful stay with loads of shopping centers near by excess, a wide range of food and dine in walking distances...
Tang D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Piccolo Hotel

Centered ,convenience , surrounded by shopping mall
5.3
Not happy, don't worth for value. In fact the location is great, services poor, adding of towel are chargeable, cleaniness poor, if these can be improve will be superb
Derrick L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Great Locality

Cleanliness and Strategically Located
7.7
Clean environment with strategic location. However, the taxi surrounding the area do no use meter fare. It would be most appreciated if the hotel could have provided this service or linked with individual taxi driver willing to use meter fare.
Michael B. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2013
average hotel, room was small and smelled of smoke

free wifi, close to shops, close to starbucks
6.3
Room was smokey even though we were on a non smoking floor. Mixup at checkin resulted in deposit taken twice but was quickly resolved,. Staff friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01