Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6176 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6176)
Sort by:
Mei P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
great stay as before

free upgrade of rooms, free wifi, very close to shopping areas
8.3
i have been staying at this hotel for a few times. the stay is still as great as ever, but the check-in time is pretty long this round - about 15 to 20 mins. Was pleased that the hotel offer a free upgrade for me. wifi doesnt seem to work all the times in my upgraded room this time also.
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Marvellous

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay after upgrading my room from the Deluxe to the Executive rooms. I decided to do the upgrade as the Deluxe rooms have shocking views unless your on the 12th Floor which is the smoking floor, but i do-not smoke so i decided to drop down to the 9th floor and book the Executive rooms. My room number was 917. The best views are from the Suites room.
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Great

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, dont book Deluxe unless you want a big green complex building as your view. Book the Executive room ask for the highest floor possible, if you have the extra money to spare i suggest the Suites room.
Fong C. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Second time I stay at Piccolo and really enjoyed

Excellent location, great staff, very nice room
10
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good Location and fast internet

good location, centrally locate, smoke free room available
6
Siew Y. Families with older children China, November 2, 2013
friendly, smile

good location for local food , near shoping centre
6
near local food, near shopping mall, hotel staff very smile and friendly
Apple S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
location is everything!

clean rooms and a reasonable rate. The location is perfect.
8
the hotel is just surrounding by all popular shopping mall~ pavilion,farenheit and many more~ and the hotel is providing free car park,which is very convenient for us to shop around even after we check-out~ the room is clean and comfortable~nothing to complaint about~
David S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Good location for first time in KL

Location, Assistance for Taxi, Non smoking
6.7
The hotel did not have major facilities that we used, aside from a room to stay in. The facilities were nondescript
Francois-Dominique D. Business travelers France, October 31, 2013
Good value for money in the heart of the city

Location, Value for Money, room confort
7.3
I always saw the Piccolo hotel when passing by Bukit bintang. I thought it was a low range type of hotel. However I decided to have a try when I saw the pictures displayed on Agoda website. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are actually very nice and modern with good bathroom facilities, LCD TV, free Internet and confortable bed. Definitely a nice place to stay.
Colin C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Excellent location, clean, comfortable room.

Location, clean room, good AC and hot water.
8
Stayed at Piccolo for it's location with clean comfortable rooms. Air conditioning and hot water in shower works great with clean towels everyday by noon. In room WiFi works well and is complimentary. Check in was not 5 star but efficient and fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08