or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5378)
Sort by:
Shen H. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2013
fantastic hotel with great location.

location, price, clean
8
Adi H. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Great Location

location, clean, nice
9.3
its a great location hotel, near from shopping area, mnarail station
Wilson L. Groups Canada, March 25, 2013
convenient in the heart of the shopping district

location, value, comfort
7
Czarina K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
Great hotel

Great location, clean and comfortable room, friendly helpful, and attentive staff
9.3
Fantastic stay. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Had such a good experience, I even feel like I underpaid for the hotel. This hotel would have been perfect if it had a fitness room and pool as well, but as is, it's great. Easily accessible and close to all the shopping. The staff were also incredibly friendly and attentive and did their best to assist with every need. Late at night, I asked the concierge where I could buy any packing materials (boxes and tape), expecting that I would be directed to a store selling these things but the concierge told me to wait a few minutes as he would ask housekeeping to bring these things these to me. Ten minutes later, housekeeping brought me a huge box and packing tape. Unfortunate that I forgot the good fellow's name, but thanks to that concierge on duty, will definitely recommend Piccolo to all my friends going to KL.
Kidman L. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Romantic, convenient, accessible and high-class

Center of the city, surrounded by restaurants, bars and retail shops, romantic atmosphere, spacious, value for price
7.7
The Piccolo Hotel is a surprising weekend getaway located in the heart of the city. With spacious, clean and functional rooms, the hotel boasts outstanding privacy and relaxation in what would be expected as a congested and noisy area. From the moment of check in, to stepping into the room, one is greeted with warmth and hospitality. The amenities in the room are appropriate for those couples wishing to have a place to call home for a limited time. It is extremely advantageous that the hotel is on the sidewalk neighboring the Pavilion shopping center, and a host of smaller restaurants, cafe's businesses, as well as shopping centers. This convenience makes the hotel ideal for those wishing to embark on city trekking. Overall the Piccolo Hotel is the prime choice for an enthralling city experience, and is highly recommended for lovers, and couples wishing for a romantic and exciting holiday.
Rahimah R. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Great experience

easy access, comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
very gd
Shin T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Hotel at a great location

Location, location, location
7.3
I stayed with my partner at the hotel. Overall our experience was ok but could be better if not for these 2 incidents 1) There are stains on the hotel towels. We asked room service to change but the replacements have stains as well. 2)One of the hotel lifts makes a screeching sound when opening. It makes a haunting sound and is especially creepy when the corridor is empty. Reminded us of the Elisa Lam incident.
Louis L. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Great location

walking distance to pavilion mall. very near Giant supermarket, great stopping point for GO-KL bus stop,
8.3
It was OK, the front desk are accommodating. the staff are helpful in getting taxi
Russel C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Excellent Clean Hotel with awesome location

location, cleanliness and quick service
9.3
It was great from the get go. Free and secure parking, quick check in with friendly staff, responsive service, comfortable clean room very suitable for solo travellers, lightning fast checkout and did I already mention awesome location?? You won't be disappointed!!
Ann-Christin L. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2013
A very good hotel for good price

Good lokated
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07