or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Teow S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
not bad

staff with excellent performance
9
It's very convenience for me to travel around and convinced for my business partner t meet customer
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Great Hotel with good location and comfort room

location, price, comfort
9
Steven L. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
I have good experience for this piccolo hotel..

Good location, near shopping mall. Easy to find food
7.7
I am very piccolo hotel because piccolo hotel have a good location, near to shopping mall, shooping center, easy to find food and closed to the LRT station..
Stephanie K. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, affordable
8
this is my go to hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Centrally located with easy access to major shopping area. the staffs were also friendly and the room was clean. I'd be delighted to recommend this hotel to my friends
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, May 15, 2013
Perfect as always

Fast early check-in, location and helpful staff
8
As great as always. Good value for money comparing to other 4 and 5 star hotels in that area.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Great location

clean, large room and good location
7.3
Elice A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Close to shopping area

Close to shopping area, nice hotel but quite expensive
8
This is my 2nd time to stay at Piccolo Hotel simply because i like this hotel because of the area which close to shopping centre & very convenience to find a foods. To bigger shopping mall by walking distance. The price for this hotel keep on increasing maybe because of the location itself.
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Best location

easy access, shopping, food
7
Certainly a bargain for it's location. Everything is within walking distance from the hotel. Rooms are neat and clean. Pretty spacious too. However it's separate WC and shower does not offer you much privacy (break wind) when answering call of nature if you have a room mate present in the room.
Florence K. Solo travelers May 14, 2013
Good location

Location is excellent
7.7
Nice
Mohd A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
Superb location, clean and spacious rooms.

Spacious and modern rooms, nearby shopping and restaurants.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05