Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6336)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
small but clean room

centrally located,neat and clean room
7
I stayed at the hotel because it's centrally located.Its within 5mins walk to all major shopping malls in Bkt Bintang.There are also plenty of good and nice restaurants for you to choose.You can also go for SPAs.The rooms were small but always kept neat and clean
Report this review
Veari I. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, November 27, 2013
Ideal location

It's location, comfortable bed and close to Bukit Bintang monorail stop
6
My stay was marked with indifference. The only good thing really about this hotel is its location and the friendly security. The room I stayed in was an Executive with large space, but that was it. The room decor was quite dull, the room itself was un-inviting. Cleaning service needs to be improved. I think the only thing they did was to empty the trash and make the bed. Wifi internet was intermittent
Report this review
Ivy W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel

Great Location
6
Report this review
Cheok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Cosy and Comfortable

Centrally located to shopping malls. East access to public transport. Lots of eating place to choose from.
9
I am happy with my stay at the hotel. The room was clean, modern and cosy. The facilities in the room were all functioning as it should. The internet access was ok but the speed was a little slow.
Report this review
Sze S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good

location is good close to shopping area
7.3
location is good close to shopping & eating area, room is clean and design not bad, but a bit noisy at night
Report this review
Nazira N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
biggest benefit is the location

okey,centrally located, shopping mall.
7
I would say if u looking for shopping convenience hotel , this is the right one with reasonable price. The sound prove is even worst that u will hear clearly the people talking or shouting from next door or outside.it was a good, comfortable and satisfying stay. it is centrally located, easy access to public transport, leisure walk to good restaurants and shopping malls.
Report this review
Mary D. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good value if you don't spend much time in it

value, location, cleanliness
6.3
For a 4-star hotel, the lobby is not up to par. Seems like part of the property (lobby) was rented out so do not expect fancy restaurants or bars. But the location is great right in the middle of everything KL city throws at you.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Nice and good location

Nice room good location and nice bed
8.7
Great stay. Easy access to all malls Nice foods around Night life not a issue Quite and comfortable room
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Simply satisfactory.

I would say clean,spacious,value for money stay.
9.7
One of the best hotels I have stayed in KL. Value for money,extremely good location, efficient staff,clean and comfortable beds,free wifi inside room....what more can one ask for? Too bad I was in KL for just one night, I was tempted to prolong my stay due to this hotel.
Report this review
Colin S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
A very good experience

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
It was good because of the location which made it convenient to shopping malls nearby. Also the staff was friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05