My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Desy S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location

Nice minimalist design
8.7
We have a pleasant stay as piccolo hotel is located at the centre of shopping places, beside that, the room is cozy well design
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Great location, easy to get food

near to shoppimg
7
Great! Nice room, near to the shopping centre.However, reception staff not so friendly.
Sylvia M. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Worth every penny

Great location, clean room, eazy access
8.3
We stayed in Piccolo for 3 days and 2 nights and have bery little to complaint. The hotel is easy to find, with near access to the monirail statuon and the lively Bukit Bintang. If you are looking for food, you do not need to worry because Piccolo is surrounded by a lot of choices of foods (and shopping places, if I may add). I would stay in this hotel again if I ever go back to KL!
Nightlife Tip: try to go to changkat, its not far from this hotel and you will find endless list of pubs, bars and restaurant to savour your hunger, or your thirst of liquour and beer, while enjoying the night.
Barbara N. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
great location

great location
8
very central to shopping malls & food court Very clean rooms great staff very frienly & helpful with airport transfers
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
great location for shopping and dining

the location of the hotel is perfect
8
location of hotel directly opposite pavilion and next to lot 10 and fahrenheit shopping centre which makes it so convenient for us to drop off our heavy shopping bags. Room of the hotel is clean and big but the view is not so great as it is behind lot 10 and most of the time we had the curtain closed due to not having a good view.
Mohammadreza M. Families with young children Iraq, February 9, 2013
Great location and very good service

Location and cleanness
9.3
the hotel is very near to pavilion as one of the most interesting point for any type of activities in kualalumpur. piccolo is a very clean and tidy hotel
Ming Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
clean room, great location and service

convenient - food, shopping and taxis
7.3
I am a regular at this hotel. Although the traffic to and out of this hotel is heavy, once you reach the hotel, everything is within your reach - shopping, food and others activities. The room decoration is simple but wifi is available for free in the room. There is limited choice of TV channel. I will come back to stay at this hotel.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Great location + nice & clean room

Great location
7.7
I am a returning customer and whenever I have to stay downtown KL, this is the hotel that I will pick. This hotel is conveniently location in the centre of Bukit Bintang. Pavillion Mall is just across the hotel and Faherenheit 98, Lot 10 and Sg Wang are just 2-3 mins walking distance from the hotel. Rooms are clean and modern looking. Check-in was quick too!
Tay W. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Nice Big Clean Room

Great location
7.7
Near to many great shopping Malls and food centre.
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 6, 2013
A pleasant stay as always

Location, early check-in and a nice room design with a cosy carpet on the floor
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08