Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5449 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5449)
Sort by:
Devi M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Location Clean Price
9.3
I was happy to stay at this hotel,will book again if going to KL
Chung R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
KL Visit

Spacious, Good Location and Modern
8.3
It was very pleasant with very spacious room and good location to major shopping centres in KL
Ricky E. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good location for shopping

The hotel was centrally located. Easy access to shopping area - Pavillion. Surrounded with eateries!
7.3
The hotel location is fantastic! Easy access to cinema, shopping and great food. Good choice for people who love to shop! The room was clean and big, comfortable for couples. Just lack of a swimming pool. Will stay there again.
Marjuki L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
GREAT...

Location, Price, Clean
7.7
Rudy R. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Good and nice hotel

Near shopping areas Restaurant everywhere
6.7
Chia W. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Small hotel surronded by shopping n food

Close to shopping food n bts sky train
6.7
So so, but staff was not so helpful and construction opp was msking lots of noise into tgevwee hours.
Angeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Very convenient location

location, cleaniless and sleekness!
8.3
Fantastic location for fanatic shoppers like me!
Shaedah D. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Very bad. At reception in check in. They ask for
5
Not pleasant. On check in they ask for deposit. All passport to be photocopy. When ask why deposit. Hotel policy & call manager & say I refuse to pay.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Awesome

Location. Room. Clean.
7.7
Pretty good i guess. Clean and big room. Close to shopping areas.
Jared C. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2014
fabulous night at the Piccolo!

room, location,
9.3
We got upgraded to a suite so our stay was fantastic! The rooms were large, very clean and modern! We had a mini kitchenette and separate toilet/bathroom. The bed was huge and we had a tv in both rooms. I just wish we could've stayed another night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04