Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6278)
Sort by:
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Clean room & friendly staffs

Good location, clean room & friendly staffs
7.7
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Simple, no fuss stay right in the heart of KL

Attentive staff, clean rooms and superb location
8
Meiling O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Great and nice!

Centrally located, close to shopping area and the train system.
9.3
It was great! Although i had to cut short my stay this time. I will return again! The staff were really nice and processed my check-in/ out at a good speed. Wifi has got good connection as well. I love the scent of the hotel too! It's very welcoming and soothing to me.
Serene H. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Good Location Hotel

location, cleaniness and service
8
Fibriany F. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
nice staff, clean room

nice staff, clean room, close to shopping area
6.7
Sam L. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Super location

location, location, location
7.3
It's all about location of the hotel, superbly located. Nearby to most of the major shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur. My room was upgraded to the executive room which is much bigger than the deluxe room, but IMO, the deluxe room (I visited my friend room) is good enough.
Chris G. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Value for money hotel given its excellent location

Location, convenience and accessibility
7.7
Customer service staff were attentive and polite, rooms were nicely decorated with simple clean line furniture. However, the lounge on the first floor next to the grand piano seems to be always not open. Another observation we had was the broken tiles outside the hotel lobby, they posed a danger to people walking down the steps, who may trip and hurt themselves. Otherwise, overall stay at this hotel is great. Will definitely be back for a repeat stay.
Ricky L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 5, 2013
Decent but staff need to be pushed.

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
As usual, price was good with superb location. However during this trip, housekeeping staff had taken our towels and we have to call to ask for them. We had to call FOUR times before they actually send the towels. First bad experience with Piccolo.
Suzanna S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
We must try Picollo Holte

Frriendly, Nearby to Mall, & Comfortable
8
It's ok & comfortable I have been upgraded room by the reservation at Picollo
Chan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good value hotel

clean, comfortable and good service.
9.3
The hotel is just beside the Lot 10 easy access to pavilion, lot 10 and lrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07