Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5372 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5372)
Sort by:
Helen T. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Pleasant stay

Great Location, Helpful friendly staff
7.7
Izyani T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 7, 2013
Great Hotel

Secure and safe, close to shopping areas and Clean
8.3
Stayed just for one night, comfortable bed and close to Pavillion
Brian E. Groups Netherlands, March 6, 2013
Good hotel in a very central location.

Location and the qualitate of the bed
7
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
small hotel but great location

small room but clean and very comfortable
7.3
I like the hotel because its located in the middle of major shopping malls in K Lumpur,the pavillion,BB Plaza,Sungai Wang etc all within 5-minute walk.Plenty of restaurants around the hotel serving all kinds of food at very reasonable prices.There are many entertainment centers which remain open till wee hours of the night
Awangku B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 6, 2013
It was good.

Location, location, location
7.3
One of the nights where air conditioning was under maintenance - it was hard to sleep in the middle of the night.
Anthony Y. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
Good stay

Good location
8
Good location, walking distance to Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang, BB Plaza. Walking distance to Bt Bintang monorail station. Room not fully cleaned upon check-in - rubbish underneath bed. Wifi not strong.
Giat D. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great location

Nice hotel
7
Great hotel, near mall, nice room, great location, small room
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price

proximity to pavillion, lot 10 and other attractions in bukit bintang
10
room is fine, but i would say a overpriced for the m2. decoration of the room is tasteful, internet very quick. location is really fantastic in the middle of one of the main shopping district.
Willyam A. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
clean and nicely centralized location

located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, easy access to many shopping places
8.7
The hotel room was very spacious, nicely priced considering the cleanliness and its central location. All big shopping malls were within walking distance. This is a hotel for those wanting to have shopping and dining adventures.
Ming-Hok L. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
good location for shopping

myriad of shopping malls nearby
7
the frontline staff lacks professionalism. when i asked for a king sized bed i was told it was not available despite the fact i booked a deluxe room. his face changed when i asked if he could help me to get one - he just kept on saying it was not available. when i asked him again to check, he was not happy and without saying a word, went into the office and re-appeared a few minutes later without saying a word to proceed with my booking. then he told me curtly that his manager had to move someone else in order to accomodate me and pointed that rooms are subject to availability. totally unprofessional and rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08