or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5302)
Sort by:
Herbert H. Families with older children Netherlands, February 20, 2013
Great Location - Good Room

Perfect Location - Just in the middle of all the Malls
9.3
This is our 1st stay at Piccolo Hotel. My wife, daughter and I loved this hotel for it's location. We stayed for 2 nights in connecting Deluxe Rooms. The rooms are clean and large enough with a king size bed and a working desk. The beds were very comfortable. Our view was a parking tower, but was not disturbing us.
Restaurant Tip: Best place to eat will be Jl. Alor
Mohd A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2013
great room and location

Not far from pavilion
7.7
Just walk away to pavilion and nice room. free wifi. and executive suite have Pavilion view from the room. value for money.
Santi S. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Great location ,clean hotel near everywhere at BB

Great location and central location @ bukit bintang
9.7
Good location for shopping , dinning and walk around ... Near supermarket , food and mall
Shopping Tip: You can shop around location hotel
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Strategic location, good in security, convenient to shopping
8.3
i stay at piccolo hotel on 13th feb till 17th feb, and celebrate a romantic valentine t there...the location of the hotel is best, nearby all the shopping complex, and food court..quite a fantastic place to stay..the front staff have a good smile, the housekeeping team and security system and also in a good services and with a friendly smile...
Hotel Feature Tip: The best hotel I ever stay
Rong L. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Great location, good service and spacious rooms

Great location, good service, spacious rooms, complementary car parking
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of the shopping zone (Bukit Bintang Road). Lot 10 and Pavillion are just next door. There is also a stop of Hop-on Hop-off bus outside the hotel. The rooms are nice and spacious with big windows facing the busy Bukit Bintang road. The view was great. It was a bit noisy in the evening, but became quiter when it approach mid night. So we did not have problem to sleep. The staff was friendly and always willing to answer questions. I sent a query by email about car park before I arrive. I got response within 24 hours.
Rosnive J. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
nice lovely rooms

locations
6.7
just ok and nice room, quite comfort but due to deluxe type room, all can we saw when sliding the curtains is the wall all buildings beside the hotel.
Karen L. Couples Mauritius, February 16, 2013
Great location but rooms are very small & noisy

Best location
4.7
Veryyy good location. 2mins Walk from pavillon. Lot10 is just next Door. Idéal for shoppers. But rooms are very small, and very noisy. Some rooms facing the main road where pubs & cafés are located are very noisy at night until 2am. I found stain on thé bed sheets. Reported to réception. They changed it. Was very disgusting tho. Lights In thé toilets Did not work. Not advisable for couples at all. Not all staff understand english at the réception.
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location.

Hotel is located in one of the best locations in Bukit Bintang.
9
This is our 4th stay at Piccolo Hotel.My wife and I love this hotel for it's location. We stayed for 6 nights and we were upgraded to an Executive room. The room is clean and big with a king size bed and a set of sofa. The bed is very comfy and the ac is very cold. They have free wi-fi. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to kL.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion Mall,Lot 10 Mall and Farenheit Mall are just 2 or 3minutes walk away from the Piccolo Hotel.
Erwin O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Great Location

Location and Clean
6.7
The loacation is good. We book month ago and asking for connecting room, double bed, all is not serve better when arrive there. Some room still not ready to enter. So we stay in not same floor with family
Erwin O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Great Location

Location is best
7.3
Very good location. Clean hotel. easy to find food. easy to shop here. Free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04