My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5254)
Sort by:
Phee H. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and nice locations.

Location
8.3
Good location for shopping and honey mooner.However, the price is a bit on the high side. The room is cosy and comfortable.Near to shopping malls and sight-seeing places. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay here. Looking forward to staying again.
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 1, 2013
Convenient

Location, early check-in no problem and value for money
8
Zailinawati H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013
Great location, good hotel.

Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area
7.7
It's my second time staying at this hotel. This hotel is located a mere 5 minutes to Pavilion and the Bukit Bintang area. The room's big enough and modern looking too. The rooms make up for the lack of pool and fitness centre. If you need a place to just sleep without all the fancy facilities while u're in KL then this is a good place. For access to floors, hotel guests would have to swipe their room card, so it's pretty much safe I guess.
Walaa Y. Families with young children Egypt, January 31, 2013
Best location

Location, rooms
8
the hotel has the best location were alot of restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance, even klcc. the mrt station was just round the corner where most of destinations are accessible in a fast and easy way. the room was spacious and very clean, but the tv did not have good channels. the breakfast was a bit disappointing as it was in a restaurant just outside the hotel, we had the same breakfast for 6 days with much less varieties. there was a night club on the ground floor which was a bit noisy as i used to hear it from the 7th floor.
Chris F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
Convient location

Close to shopping n city center
4.7
prefect for shopping but poor staff. get upgrade to luxury room the 2nd day morning because the floor we stay need renovation....
Lau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
9.7
I like this hotel so much. It is near by those main shopping mall in bukit bintang, kuala lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Great location with those main shopping mall in bukit bintang
Amarizah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2013
I love piccolo hotel. I had a spledid stay!

Spacious room with comfortsble beds. Staff are helpful and friendly.
9
i had a pleasant stay in piccolo hotel. i came with my parents and i want them to feel comfortable when they having thier rest. the location is also a plus since it is just a walking distance to the shops and eating place.
Charles M. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
Great Location , very friendly staff , pleased

location
9
you could not ask for a better location , central to transportation , shopping malls etc. breakfast buffet was very good , with a good variety of foods . very clean and spacious room .
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great location and nice room

location, price and room
9.3
Hj M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2013
Great location and big room

Right in the centre of Bukit Bintang
9
It was the second time we stay in the hotel and as before we were very satisfied with the cleanliness, size and confortability of the room. Will surely stay again here if we go to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06