Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6348)
Sort by:
Joon H. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
comfortable, relax and clean room

comfortable bedroom, romance and clean, nice nitelife
8
very good hotel, relax ,clean , romance and comfortable
Report this review
Ismail H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
It's an awesome experience

Cleanliness, friendly staffs and good internet service
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. registration was speedy. staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is clean, air-con working perfectly, spacious, good view of the city. Toilets is clean with good flushing system. Lots of TV programs available. Free WIFI provide with good signal strength. Basic toiletries provided. efficient housekeeping staffs.
Report this review
Aldawin T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
it was a great stay eventho it is only one night.

clean, comfortable and spacious
8.7
had a great time shopping and enjoy the nite live of Kuala Lumpur from here. it's just a walking distance!!!
Report this review
Mashari D. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2013
very good location

shopping & restaurant & location
7
It was great styied, but they were late in check in, I waited 2 hours.
Report this review
Py D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2013
a value for money

its superb location and nearby public transport and with clean big comfortable room, the hotel is a good base for whatever you want to do
8.3
it was a goid, comfortable and satisfying stay. it is centrally located, easy access to public transport, leisure walk to good restaurants and shopping malls.
Report this review
Xuejing L. Groups China, November 22, 2013
good services

services location
8.7
the hotel has good services and free wifi. the location is very convenient which is near the many shopping malls, train station,food court.
Report this review
Serene G. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
A great Stay

Convenience, Clean and Friendly Staff
7.3
It was very convenient to all the shopping areas, there is a money changer just outside the hotel, with good rates. Room was big and clean...the bed was very comfortable.
Report this review
Kian M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

Great Location, Clean and Big Room
8
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean and big too.
Report this review
Erick T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Its a nice stay here at Piccolo Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Shopping area nearby
9.7
I am satisfied with my stay at Piccolo Hotel, We go in a business group with more than 10 People. The room is large and comfortable with large window. There are also shopping area nearby in walking distance. The staff is also so friendly and Its easy and fast to check in and check out. Overall, this hotel is my choice and I am staying here every time I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Erick T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Its a nice stay here at Piccolo Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Shopping area nearby
9.7
I am satisfied with my stay at Piccolo Hotel, We go in a business group with more than 10 People. The room is large and comfortable with large window. There are also shopping area nearby in walking distance. The staff is also so friendly and Its easy and fast to check in and check out. Overall, this hotel is my choice and I am staying here every time I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06