My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great location and nice room

location, price and room
9.3
Hj M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2013
Great location and big room

Right in the centre of Bukit Bintang
9
It was the second time we stay in the hotel and as before we were very satisfied with the cleanliness, size and confortability of the room. Will surely stay again here if we go to KL.
Nurliana M. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great Location

Very Clean
7.7
Very conveniently situated. Hotel staff are very helpful and pleasant. They are more than willing to assist to your every enquiry. Piccolo Hotel is a short walk to the new H&M store and the Pavilion shopping mall which offers great shopping and a good list of restaurants. Most importantly Piccolo Hotel rooms are adequately furnished and clean for a comfortable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion offers quite a variety.
Liping W. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great Location, comfortable rooms

Location, near lots of food spots.
8.3
Had a short getaway at this hotel. Location was superb, had our room upgraded due to the lack of non-smoking room. Service was good. Located very near to food street and food courts and the shopping centres.
Siaw S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
great location

shopping
8
This is my second time to stay in this hotel I like to stay here because it is very convenient to go for shopping & the restaurant easily to find around this area. During night time it is very crowded.The hotel receptionist is very helpful n always keep smile.The room is big & clean I always recommend my friend to stay this hotel Sure I will come back again.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
great location and clean room

room very clean
7
whenever i check in piccolo , i feel like home as the room is so clean and bed are so comfortable.all shopping centre is within steps and good food is all over .
Tang M. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Fantastic location

the location
7.7
We liked the fact that we could shop, drop our stuff and shop again because of the great location. The free wifi was a bonus as well. Rooms were spacious, we stayed in an executive room with an extra bed and still there was plenty of space to move around and put our shopping bags. Highly recommend for female shoppers.
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2013
Excellent place

clean, neat, convenient
7
Excellent shopping place but a little bit noisy. The room is clean and neat.
Yoichiro I. Business travelers Japan, January 26, 2013
good location

location, shopping, dining
8
very good access to shopping, dining and car park was so easy to use for hotel guest
Wan Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2013
Great location but small room

Lounge bar is nice
5.7
The hotel is close to the shopping malls such as Lot 10 Shopping Mall, the Star Hill Gallery and Pavillion Shopping Centre. It is also surrounded by many entertainment spots and cultural attractions.
Shopping Tip: Near to Pavillion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04